Stable (latest release) - en to ko translation catalogue (1030 entries)

en:  (+ %d hidden)
ko:  (+ %d개 숨겨진 게시글)

en: "0" to show only root - "any" to show all
ko: 루트만 보이려면 "0" - 모두를 보이려면 "모두"

en: "Anonymous Posting" allows guest users who do not have accounts on your site to both create topics as well as replies.
ko: "익명 글 올리기"는 회원이 아닌 사용자가 게시글이나 답변을 생성할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: "Archive Slugs" are used as the "root" for your forums and topics. If you combine these values with existing page slugs, bbPress will attempt to output the most correct title and content.
ko: 글 보관함 슬러그는 게시판과 게시글의 루트로 사용됩니다. 이것을 기존 페이지 슬러그와 결합하면 비비프레스는 가장 올바른 제목과 콘텐트를 출력하려고 할 것입니다.

en: "Single Slugs" are used as a prefix when viewing an individual forum, topic, reply, user, or view.
ko: 단일 슬러그는 개별 게시판, 게시글, 답변, 사용자, 또는 보기를 볼 때 접두어로 사용됩니다.

en: "Throttle time" is the amount of time required between posts from a single author. The higher the throttle time, the longer a user will need to wait between posting to the forum.
ko: "쓰로틀 시간"은 단일 글쓴이가 다음 글을 올리는데 필요한 시간입니다. 쓰로틀 시간이 높으면 사용자는 게시판에 글을 올리는데 더 오래 기다려야합니다.

en: %1$s replied to the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
ko: %1$s가 게시판 %3$s에서 게시글 %2$s에 답변을 달았습니다.

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as not spam
ko: %1$s가 이 %2$s를 스팸 아님으로 보고했습니다.

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as spam
ko: %1$s가 이 %2$s를 스팸 아님으로 보고했습니다.

en: %1$s started the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
ko: %1$s가 게시판 %3$s에서 게시글 %2$s를 시작했습니다.

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    
    Post Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum topic.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
ko: %1$s 작성:
    
    %2$s
    
    글 링크: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    게시글에 구독 신청으로 인해 이 이메일을 받게 됐습니다.
    
    이 이메일을 구독하지 않으려면 로그인하고 해당 게시글을 방문하세요.

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    
    Topic Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
ko: %1$s가 작성:
    
    %2$s
    
    게시글 링크: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    게시판에 구독하셨기 때문에 이 이메일을 받으셨습니다.
    
    이들 이메일을 구독하지 않으려면 로그인하고 해당 게시글을 방문하세요.

en: %s Favorites
ko: %s 즐겨찾기

en: %s Profile
ko: %s 프로필

en: %s Replies
ko: %s 답변

en: %s Subscriptions
ko: %s 구독

en: %s Topics
ko: %s 게시글

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전에

en: %s page
ko: %s 페이지

en: %s reply | %s replies
ko[0]: %s개 답변

en: %s topic | %s topics
ko[0]: %s개 게시글

en: %s voice | %s voices
ko[0]: %s명 참여

en: %s's Favorites
ko: %s의 즐겨찾기

en: %s's Profile
ko: %s의 프로필

en: %s's Replies Created
ko: %s의 답변이 생성됐습니다

en: %s's Subscriptions
ko: %s의 구독

en: %s's Topics Started
ko: %s의 게시글이 시작됐습니다

en: &mdash; Forum root &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 게시판 루트 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No parent &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 부모 없음 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No role for these forums &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 이 게시판에 역할이 없습니다 &mdash;

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 이 사이트에서 역할이 없습니다 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
ko: (수정)

en: (If converting from BuddyPress Forums, use "wp_bb_" or your custom prefix)
ko: (버디프레스 게시판에서 변환하는 경우, "wp_bb_"나 사용자 정의 접두어를 사용하세요 )

en: (Mismatch)
ko: (일지하지 않음)

en: (No Forum)
ko: (게시판 없음)

en: (No Parent)
ko: (부모 없음)

en: (bbPress) Forum Search Form
ko: (비비프레스) 게시판 검색 폼

en: (bbPress) Forums List
ko: (bbPress) 게시판 목록

en: (bbPress) Login Widget
ko: (bbPress) 로그인 위젯

en: (bbPress) Recent Replies
ko: (bbPress) 최근 답변

en: (bbPress) Recent Topics
ko: (bbPress) 최근 게시글

en: (bbPress) Statistics
ko: (비비프레스) 통계

en: (bbPress) Topic Views List
ko: (bbPress) 게시글 보기 목록

en: (to front)
ko: (전면에)

en: <a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress Support Forums</a>
ko: <a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress 지원 게시판</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress Documentation</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress 문서</a>

en: <p>Here are the statistics and popular topics of our forums.</p>
ko: <p>여기 우리 게시판의 통계와 인기있는 게시글이 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>This is a collection of tags that are currently popular on our forums.</p>
ko: <p>이것은 우리 게시판에서 현재 인기있는 태그 모음입니다.</p>

en: <strong>Close</strong> will mark the selected topic as &#8217;closed&#8217; and disable the option to post new replies to the topic.
ko: <strong>닫기</strong> 선택된 게시글을 &#8217;닫힘&#8217; 로 표시하며 해당 게시글에 새 답변 달기 옵션을 비활성화합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You do not have the permission to do that!
ko: <strong>에러:</strong> 그럴 권한이 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You do not have the permission to do that.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 그럴 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 정말로 그것을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Destination topic ID not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 게시글 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Destination topic ID not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 게시글 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Duplicate reply detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이중 답변이 감지됨; 이미 같은 내용을 말한 것 같습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Duplicate topic detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이중 게시글이 감지됐습니다; 이미 같은 내용을 말한 것으로 보입니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID cannot be a negative number.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판 아이디는 음수로 할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID is missing.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판 ID가 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID must be a number.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판 아이디는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID not found.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 게시판 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum does not exist.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid author name submitted!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효하지 않은 글쓴이 이름 제출됨!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address submitted!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소가 제출됨!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No forum was found! Which forum are you subscribing/unsubscribing to?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판을 찾을 수 없습니다! 어떤 게시판을 구독/구독 해제 하시려는가요?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found! Which topic are you marking/unmarking as favorite?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 찾을 수 없음! 어떤 게시글을 즐겨찾기/즐겨찾기 제거 하려고 하시는지요?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found! Which topic are you subscribing/unsubscribing to?
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 찾을 수 없음! 어떤 게시글을 구독/구톡 해지 하시려는지요?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변 ID를 찾을 수 없음

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID to move not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이동할 답변 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID to split the topic from not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 분할할 답변 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Slow down; you move too fast.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 천천히 하세요. 너무 빨리 하고 있습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while deleting the tag: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 삭제하는데 다음의 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while getting the tag: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 가져오면서 다음 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while merging the tags: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 병합하면서 다음 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while updating the tag: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그를 업데이트하면서 다음 문제가 발생했습니다: %s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The forum you want to edit was not found.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 수정할 게시판을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to edit was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 편집하려는 답변을 찾을 수 없음

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to move was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이동하기를 원하는 답변을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to split from was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 분할하려는 답변을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The tags which are being merged can not be the same.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 병합되는 태그는 같을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to edit was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 편집하고자 하는 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to merge to was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 병합하려는 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to merge was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 병합하려는 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to move from was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이동하고자 하는 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to move to was not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이동하고자 하는 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to split to was not found!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 분할 대상 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to split was not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 분할하려는 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem adding the tags to the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글에 태그를 추가하면서 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem closing the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 마감하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem converting the reply into the topic. Please try again.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변을 게시글으로 변환하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem deleting the reply!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변을 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem deleting the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 제거하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem favoriting that topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시글을 즐겨찾기하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem marking the reply as spam!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변을 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem marking the topic as spam.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem opening the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 여는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem removing that topic from favorites!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 즐겨찾기에서 게시글을 제거하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem sticking the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 붙박이로 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem subscribing to that forum!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시판을 구독 요청하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem subscribing to that topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시글을 구독하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem trashing the reply!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변을 휴지통에 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem trashing the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 휴지통으로 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the reply as spam!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변을 스팸에서 정상으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the topic as spam.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 스팸에서 정상으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsticking the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 붙박이에서 해제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsubscribing from that forum!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시판을 구독 해제하는 중 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsubscribing from that topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시글을 구독해지하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the reply!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변을 휴지통에서 복구하는데 문제가 발생했습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 휴지통에서 복구하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum already exists.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 게시판은 이미 존재합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new forums.
ko: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 이 게시판은 새로운 게시판으로 폐쇄되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new replies.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 닫혀서 새 답변을 달 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new topics.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 새 게시글으로 마감됐습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No forums can be created in this forum.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 카테고리입니다. 이 게시판에서는 게시판을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No replies can be created in this forum.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 카테고리입니다. 이 게시판에 답변을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 카테고리입니다. 게시글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in this forum.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 카테고리입니다. 이 게시판에서 게시글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 게시판은 숨겨져 있고 그것에 새로운 게시판을 읽거나 작성할 수있는 능력이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 숨겨진 게시판입니다. 따라서 이 안에서 새 답변을 만들거나 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 숨겨져 있으며 이 안에서 글을 읽거나 새 게시글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 이 게시판은 비공개입니다 그리고 새로운 게시판을 읽거나 작성할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 개인용입니다. 따라서 이 안에서 새 답변을 만들거나 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이 게시판은 개인용이며 이 안에서 글을 읽거나 새 게시글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID cannot be a negative number.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글 아이디는 음수로 할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID is missing.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글 ID가 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID must be a number.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글 아이디는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic does not exist.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic is closed.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글이 닫혔습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to create new forums.
ko: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 새로운 게시판을 만들 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to create new topics.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 새 게시글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that forum.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 그 게시판을 편집할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that reply.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 답변을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to mark notifications for that user.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 사용자에 대해 알림을 표시할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to reply.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to create new topics. The reply could not be converted into a topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 새 게시글을 생성할 권한이 없습니다. 답변은 게시글으로 변환될 수 없었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to delete the topic tags.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글 태그를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the destination topic!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 게시글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다!

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the destination topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 대상 게시글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the source topic.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 소스 게시글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the topic tags.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 게시글 태그를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You don't have the permission to edit favorites of that user!
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 해당 사용자의 즐겨찾기를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to choose a valid move option.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효한 이동 옵션을 선택해야합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to choose a valid split option.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 유효한 분할 옵션을 선택해야합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to enter a tag name.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 태그 이름을 입력해야합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum cannot be created at this time.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 지금은 게시판을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum cannot be edited at this time.
ko: <strong>오류</strong>: 지금은 게시판설정을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum description cannot be empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판 설명을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum must have a parent.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판에 부모가 있어야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum needs a title.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시판의 제목이 필요합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be created at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변이 지금은 생성될 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be edited at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변이 지금은 편집될 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 답변에 내용을 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be created at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 열 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be edited at this time.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 게시글을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be empty.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 내용이 빠졌습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic needs a title.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 제목이 빠졌습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that forum. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the forum title.
ko: <strong>펀집</strong> 해당 게시판을 편집할 수 있는 화면으로 이동합니다. 게시판 타이틀을 클릭해서 같은 화면으로 갈 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that reply. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the reply title.
ko: <strong>펀집</strong> 해당 게시판을 편집할 수 있는 화면으로 이동합니다. 게시판 타이틀을 클릭해서 같은 화면으로 갈 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that topic. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the topic title.
ko: <strong>편집</strong> 해당 게시글의 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 게시글 제목을 클릭해도 같은 화면으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your forum without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a forum thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 이미지를 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 게시판을 연결 할 수 있도록 합니다. 이것은 보통 홈 페이지에서 사용자 정의 헤더 같은 것에 게시판 썸네일로 특성 이미지를 사용하도록 설계된 테마를 사용할 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your reply without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a reply thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 이것은 이미지를 직접 삽입하지 않고도 답변과 이미지를 연관시킬 수 있습니다. 테마가 홈페이지나 사용자 정의 헤더에서 이미지를 답변 썸네일로 사용하도록 했을 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your topic without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a topic thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 이미지를 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 게시글을 연결 할 수 있도록 합니다. 이것은 보통 홈 페이지에서 사용자 정의 헤더 같은 것에 게시글 썸네일로 특성 이미지를 사용하도록 설계된 테마를 사용할 경우에만 유용합니다.

en: <strong>Forum Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your forum. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your forum text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the forum editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular forum editor.
ko: <strong>게시판 편집기</strong> - 해당 게시판에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 비주얼과 HTML : 편집의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다.해당 탭을 클릭하여 모드를 선택합니다. 비주얼 모드는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 제공합니다. 컨트롤의 두 번째 행을 열려면 마지막 아이콘을 클릭합니다. HTML 모드를 사용하면 게시판 글과 함께 기초  HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 게시판 편집기 위의 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 비주얼 모드 (맨 윗줄의 마지막 두번째) 또는 HTML 모드에서 전체 화면 버튼 (줄의 마지막)의 전체 화면 아이콘을 통해 글에 집중하여 작성할 수 있는 화면으로 이동하실 수 있습니다. 그곳에서, 상단 영역에 마우스를 올리면 버튼을 볼 수 있습니다. 전체화면 나가기를 클릭하면 일반 게시판 편집기로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the reply belongs to. Select the forum, or leave the default (Use Forum of Topic) to post the reply in forum of the topic.
ko: <strong>게시판</strong> 드랍다운에서 답변이 속한 부모 게시판을 결정합니다. 게시글의 게시판에서 답변을 게시하기 위해 게시판을 선택하거나 기본(게시글 게시판 사용)으로 설정합니다.

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the topic belongs to. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default (No Forum) to post the topic without an assigned forum.
ko: <strong>게시판</strong> 드랍다운에서 게시글이 속한 부모 게시판을 결정합니다. 드랍다운에서 게시판이나 카테고리를 선택하거나 기본(게시판 없음)으도 두면 게시글은 게시판에 배정되지 않고 게시됩니다.

en: <strong>Order</strong> allows you to order your forums numerically.
ko: <strong>순서</strong>는 게시판을 숫자 순서로 정렬합니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default (No Parent) to create the forum at the root of your forums.
ko: <strong>부모</strong>드랍다운은 부모 게시판을 결정합니다. 드랍다운에서 게시판이나 카테고리를 선택하거나 게시판 루트에 게시판을 생성하려면 기본(부모 없음)으로 둡니다.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft reply will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the reply. Which link is available depends on your reply&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>미리보기</strong> 발행할 경우 임시 게시판이 어떻게 보이는지 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 보기는 게시판을 보기 위해 실제 사이트로 이동합니다. 어떤 링크가 가능한지는 게시판 상태에 따라 다릅니다.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft topic will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the topic. Which link is available depends on your topic&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>미리보기</strong> 발행할 경우 임시 게시판이 어떻게 보이는지 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 보기는 게시판을 보기 위해 실제 사이트로 이동합니다. 어떤 링크가 가능한지는 게시판 상태에 따라 다릅니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your forum in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a forum or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a forum to be published in the future or backdate a forum.
ko: <strong>발행</strong> - 발행 박스에서 게시판을 발행할 수 있는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 그리고 발행(즉시)가 있으며, 옵션을 더 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 게시판을 비밀번호로 보호하거나 블로그의 최상단에 무기한 배치할 수 있는(붙박이) 옵션이 있습니다. 발행(즉시)는 미래나 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으므로 게시판을 미래의 날짜로 발행하거나 과거의 날짜로 돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your reply in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a reply or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a reply to be published in the future or backdate a reply.
ko: <strong>발행</strong> - 발행 박스에서 답변을 발행하는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 발행(즉시)에서 옵션 항목을 더 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 답변을 비밀번호 로 보호하거나 블로그 상단에 지속적으로(붙박이) 머물게 할 수 있습니다. 발행(즉시)는 미래나 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으며 답변을 미래에 발행하거나 과거의 날짜로 소급해서 스케줄 할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your topic in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a topic or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a topic to be published in the future or backdate a topic.
ko: <strong>발행</strong> - 발행 박스에서 게시글을 발행할 수 있는 조건을 설정할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 그리고 발행(즉시)가 있으며, 옵션을 더 보려면 편집 링크를 클릭하세요. 가시성은 게시글을 비밀번호로 보호하거나 블로그의 최상단에 무기한 배치할 수 있는(붙박이) 옵션이 있습니다. 발행(즉시)는 미래나 과거의 날짜와 시간을 설정할 수 있으므로 게시글을 미래의 날짜로 발행하거나 과거의 날짜로 돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Reply Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your reply. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your reply text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the reply editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular reply editor.
ko: <strong>답변 편집기</strong> - 답변에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 비주얼과 HTML : 편집의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다.해당 탭을 클릭하여 모드를 선택합니다. 비주얼 모드는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 제공합니다. 도구모음의 두 번째 행을 열려면 마지막 아이콘을 클릭합니다. HTML 모드를 사용하면 게시판 글과 함께 기초 HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 게시판 편집기 위의 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 비주얼 모드 (맨 윗줄의 마지막 두번째) 또는 HTML 모드에서 전체 화면 버튼 (줄의 마지막)의 전체 화면 아이콘을 통해 글에 집중하여 작성할 수 있는 화면으로 이동하실 수 있습니다. 그곳에서, 상단 영역에 마우스를 올리면 버튼을 볼 수 있습니다. 전체화면 나가기를 클릭하면 일반 답변 편집기로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Reply To</strong> determines the threading of the reply.
ko: <strong>답변 대상</strong>은 답변의 글타래를 결졍합니다.

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>스팸</strong> 목록에서 답변을 제거하고 스팸으로 보냅니다. 그곳에서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>스팸</strong> 목록에서 게시글을 제거하고 스팸 대기로 보냅니다. 거기서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Status</strong> allows you to close a forum to new topics and forums.
ko: <strong>상태</strong>는 게시판을 닫고 새로운 게시글과 게시판을 허용하도록 합니다.

en: <strong>Stick <em>(to front)</em></strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top of ALL forums and be visable in any forums topics list.
ko: <strong>붙박이 <em>(전면에서)</em></strong> 선택된 게시글을 모든 게시판의 최상단에 &#8217;붙박이&#8217; 로 유지하고 모든 게시글 목록에서 보이도록 합니다.

en: <strong>Stick</strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top the parent forum topic list.
ko: <strong>붙박이</strong> 선택된 게시글을 상위 게시판 게시글 목록의 상단에서 &#8217;붙박이&#8217; 로 유지합니다.

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your forum. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 게시판 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에 그 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your reply. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 게시판 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에 그 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your topic. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 게시판 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후에 그 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Topic Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your topic. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your topic text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the topic editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular topic editor.
ko: <strong>게시글 편집기</strong> - 해당 게시글에 대한 텍스트를 입력합니다. 비주얼과 HTML : 편집의 두 가지 모드가 있습니다.해당 탭을 클릭하여 모드를 선택합니다. 비주얼 모드는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 제공합니다. 컨트롤의 두 번째 행을 열려면 마지막 아이콘을 클릭합니다. HTML 모드를 사용하면 게시판 글과 함께 기초 HTML을 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 게시글 편집기 위의 아이콘을 클릭하고 지시에 따라 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 비주얼 모드 (맨 윗줄의 마지막 두번째) 또는 HTML 모드에서 전체 화면 버튼 (줄의 마지막)의 전체 화면 아이콘을 통해 글에 집중하여 작성할 수 있는 화면으로 이동하실 수 있습니다. 그곳에서, 상단 영역에 마우스를 올리면 버튼을 볼 수 있습니다. 전체화면 나가기를 클릭하면 일반 게시글 편집기로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Topic Type</strong> dropdown indicates the sticky status of the topic. Selecting the super sticky option would stick the topic to the front of your forums, i.e. the topic index, sticky option would stick the topic to its respective forum. Selecting normal would not stick the topic anywhere.
ko: <strong>게시글 형식</strong> 드랍다운은 게시글의 붙박이 상태를 지정합니다. 최상단 붙박이 옵션을 선택하면 게시글을 게시판 전면에 붙박이로 만듭니다. 붙박이 옵션은 게시글을 각 게시판에 붙박이로 만듭니다. 일반글을 선택하면 게시글을 붙박이로 만들지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Topic</strong> determines the parent topic that the reply belongs to.
ko: <strong>게시글</strong>은 답변이 속한 부모 게시글을 결정합니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your forum from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong> 목록에서 게시판을 제거하고 휴지통으로 보냅니다. 그곳에서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong> 목록에서 게시판을 제거하고 휴지통으로 보냅니다. 그곳에서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong> 이 목록에서 게시글을 제거하고 휴지통으로 보냅니다. 거기서 영원히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Type</strong> indicates if the forum is a category or forum. Categories generally contain other forums.
ko: <strong>형태</strong>는 게시판이 카테고리나 게시판일 경우를 가리킵니다. 카테고리는 일반적으로 다른 게시판을 포함합니다.

en: <strong>View</strong> will show you what your draft forum will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the forum. Which link is available depends on your forum&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>보기</strong> 발행할 경우 임시 게시판이 어떻게 보이는지 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 보기는 게시판을 보기 위해 실제 사이트로 이동합니다. 어떤 링크가 가능한지는 게시판 상태에 따라 다릅니다.

en: <strong>Visibility</strong> lets you pick the scope of each forum and what users are allowed to access it.
ko: <strong>가시성</strong>은 각 게시판의 범위를 선택해서 어떤 사용자가 접근할 수 있는지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This process cannot be undone.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 실행 후에는 되돌리기가 불가능합니다.

en: A list of forums with an option to set the parent.
ko: 부모를 설정할 옵션이 있는 게시판 목록

en: A list of recent topics, sorted by popularity or freshness.
ko: 최근 게시글 목록. 인기와 최근으로 분류됨

en: A list of registered optional topic views.
ko: 등록된 옵션 게시글 보기 목록

en: A list of the most recent replies.
ko: 최근 답변 목록

en: A simple login form with optional links to sign-up and lost password pages.
ko: 회원가입과 비밀번호 분실 페이지로 가는 옵션 링크가 있는 간단한 로그인 양식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: About Yourself
ko: 나에 대해서

en: About bbPress
ko: 비비프레스에 관하여

en: About the user
ko: 사용자에 관해서

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Add New Tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Add toolbar & buttons to textareas to help with HTML formatting
ko: HTML 포멧에 도움이 되도록 글 입력 박스에 툴바와 버튼 추가하기

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Akismet History
ko: 아키스밋 활동 내역

en: Akismet Integration
ko: 아키스밋 결합

en: Akismet caught this post as spam
ko: 아키스밋이 이 글을 스팸으로 잡아냈습니다.

en: Akismet cleared this post as not spam
ko: 아키스밋이 이 글을 스팸에서 제외했습니다

en: Akismet was unable to check this post (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
ko: 아키스밋이 이 글 (반응: %s)을 점검할 수 없었으며 나중에 자동으로 재시도할 것입니다.

en: All Forums
ko: 모든 게시판

en: All Posts
ko: 모든 글

en: All Replies
ko: 모든 답변

en: All Tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: All Topic Tags
ko: 모든 게시글 태그

en: All Topics
ko: 모든 게시글

en: All done!
ko: 모두 완료!

en: All replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted. If the destination topic was created after this one, it's post date will be updated to second earlier than this one.
ko: 두개의 게시글에 있는 모든 답변은 시간순으로 병합됩니다. 병합된 답변의 순서는 게시된 시간과 날짜를 기준으로 합니다. 대상 게시글이 이 게시글 이후에 생성됐다면 이것보다 두번째로 빠른 시간으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Allow Akismet to actively prevent forum spam.
ko: 아키스멧이 게시판 스팸을 방지하도록 활성화함

en: Allow BuddyPress Groups to have their own forums
ko: 버디프레스 그룹이 자체 게시판을 갖도록 허용

en: Allow forum wide search
ko: 게시판 전체 검색 허용

en: Allow guest users without accounts to create topics and replies
ko: 비회원에게 게시글과 답변을 올릴 수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Allow topic and reply revision logging
ko: 게시글과 답변의 수정을 허용합니다

en: Allow topics to have tags
ko: 게시글이 태그를 가지도록 허용

en: Allow users to mark topics as favorites
ko: 사용자가 게시글을 즐겨찾기로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users to subscribe to forums and topics
ko: 사용자에게 게시판과 게시글 구독 허용하기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Anonymous posting
ko: 비회원 글올리기 허용

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
ko: 이 태그의 어떤 링크든 더이상 기능이 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you meant to do that?
ko: 이것을 정말로 하시려는 건가요?

en: Are you sure you want to delete that permanently?
ko: 정말로 영원히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
ko: "%s" 태그를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까? 이것은 영원하며 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이것을 정말로 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 태그를 지정한 태그로 병합하시겠습니까?

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Attempt to import user accounts from previous forums
ko: 이전 게시판에서 사용자 계정 가져오기를 시도

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Author Information
ko: 글쓴이 정보

en: Auto role
ko: 자동 역할

en: Auto-embed links
ko: 자동 임베드 링크

en: Auto-embed will embed the media content from a URL directly into the replies. For example: links to Flickr and YouTube.
ko: 자동 임베드는 URL을 통한 미디어 컨텐트를 답변에 바로 임베드할 수 있도록 합니다. 예를 들면: 플리커와 유투브에 대한 링크입니다.

en: Automatically give registered visitors the %s forum role
ko: 회원가입한 방문자에게 자동으로 %s 게시판 역할 부여

en: Available Actions
ko: 가능한 작업

en: Backup your database before proceeding.
ko: 진행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요.

en: Better handling of styles and scripts in the template stack.
ko: 템플릿 구조에서 더 나은 스타일과 스크립트 처리.

en: Biographical Info
ko: 프로필

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Blog Role
ko: 블로그 역할

en: BuddyPress Integration
ko: 버디프레스 결합

en: Bug Testing
ko: 버그 테스트

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Calculating forum hierarchy (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 게시판 계층구조 계산 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Calculating reply_to parents (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: reply_to 부모 계산 중 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Calculating topic stickies (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 게시 붙박이 글 계산 중 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Calculating topic super stickies (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 최상위 붙박이 게시 글 계산 중 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Category base
ko: 카테고리 베이스

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Change forum role to&hellip;
ko: 게시판 역할 변경&hellip;

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
ko: 슬러그를 변경하면 고유쥬소에 영향을 미칩니다. 이전의 슬러그에 대한 링크는 작동을 중단합니다.

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko: 속이시려고요?

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
ko: 확인 링크가 있는 이메일을 체크하세요.

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호는 이메일을 체크하세요.

[ctx: Close a Topic]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Close the forum]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

[ctx: Close the topic]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Close this topic
ko: 해당 게시글 마감

en: Complete!
ko: 완료!

en: Complete! %s groups updated; %s forums updated; %s forum statuses synced.
ko: 완료됐습니다! %s 그룹 업데이트됨; %s 게시판 업데이트됨; %s 게시판 상태 싱크됨.

en: Complete! %s users updated.
ko: 완료됨! %s 사용자 업데이트됨.

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
ko: 조건 퀘리 태그는 퀘리가 실행 되기 전에는 작동하지 않습니다. 그 전까지는 항상 return false입니다.

en: Contact Info
ko: 연락 정보

en: Contributing Developers
ko: 기여하는 개발자

en: Conversion Complete
ko: 변환 완료

en: Convert Users
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Converter Specialist
ko: 변환기 전문가

en: Converters
ko: 변환기

en: Converting forums (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 게시판 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Converting replies (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 답변 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Converting topic tags (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 게시글 태그 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Converting topics (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 게시글 변환 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Converting users (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 사용자 전환(%1$s - %2$s)

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
ko: 새 게시글에 즐겨찾기를 복사하기

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
ko: 새 게시글에 구독자를 복사하기

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
ko: 새 게시글에 게시글 태그 복사하기

en: Core Contributors to bbPress 2.5
ko: 비비프레스 2.5의 코어 기여자

en: Count replies for each user
ko: 각 사용자의 답변 계산하기

en: Count replies in each forum
ko: 각 게시판에서 답변 계산하기

en: Count replies in each topic
ko: 각 게시글에서 답변 계산

en: Count spammed & trashed replies in each topic
ko: 각 게시글에서 스팸 & 휴지통 처리된 답변 계산하기

en: Count topics for each user
ko: 각 사용자의 게시글 숫자

en: Count topics in each forum
ko: 각 게시판에서 게시글 계산하기

en: Count voices in each topic
ko: 각 게시글에서 목소리 계산

en: Counting the number of replies in each forum&hellip; %s
ko: 각 게시판의 답변 수를 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of replies in each topic&hellip; %s
ko: 각 게시글에서 답변수 재계산&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of spammed and trashed replies in each topic&hellip; %s
ko: 각 게시글에서 스팸, 휴지통 처리된 답변 수 계산&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics each user has created&hellip; %s
ko: 각 사용자가 생성한 게시글 숫자을 계산 중 &hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics in each forum&hellip; %s
ko: 각 게시판의 게시글 수를 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics to which each user has replied&hellip; %s
ko: 각 사용자가 답변한 게시글 수를 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of voices in each topic&hellip; %s
ko: 각 게시글에서 목소리 수 계산&hellip; %s

en: Create New Forum
ko: 새 게시판 생성

en: Create New Forum in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko:  &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에 새 게시판 만들기

en: Create New Reply
ko: 새 답변 생성

en: Create New Topic
ko: 게시글 생성

en: Create New Topic in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에 새 게시글 작성하기

en: Create a discussion forum to allow members of this group to communicate in a structured, bulletin-board style fashion.
ko: 이 그룹의 구성원이 구조화, 게시판 보드 스타일의 방식으로 통신할 수 있도록 토론 게시판을 만듭니다.

en: Create an Account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Creator
ko: 만든이

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Current Package
ko: 현재 패키지

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Custom slugs for single forums, topics, replies, tags, views, and search.
ko: 단일 게시판, 게시글, 답변, 태그, 보기, 검색에 대한 사용자 정의 슬러그.

en: Customize your Forums root. Partner with a WordPress Page and use Shortcodes for more flexibility.
ko: 게시판 루트를 사용자 정의 하세요. 더 유연성 있게 하려면 워드프레스 페이지와 공동 작업하고 숏코드를 사용하세요.

en: Customize your user profile slugs.
ko: 사용자 프로필 슬러그를 사용자 정의 하세요.

en: Customizing This Display
ko: 이 화면 사용자 정의하기

en: Database Name
ko: DB 이름

en: Database Password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database Port
ko: DB Port

en: Database Server
ko: DB서버

en: Database Settings
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Database User
ko: DB 유저

en: Delay Time
ko: 지연시간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영원히 제거함

en: Delete imported users?
ko: 가져오기 한 사용자를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 항목 영원히 제거하기

en: Delete users WordPress default passwords (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 사용자 워드프레스 기본 비밀번호 삭제하기 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Deleting Conversion Table&hellip; %s
ko: 변환테이블 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Post Meta&hellip; %s
ko: 글 메타 지우기&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Posts&hellip; %s
ko: 글 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Roles and Capabilities&hellip; %s
ko: 역할 및 권한 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Settings&hellip; %s
ko: 설정 삭제&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Topic Tags&hellip; %s
ko: 게시글 태그를 삭제 중&hellip; %s

en: Deleting User Meta&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 정보 지우기&hellip; %s

en: Deleting User&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 삭제 중&hellip; %s

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
ko: 태그 삭제는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleting previously converted data (%1$s - %2$s)
ko: 이전에 변환된 데이터 제거 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Disallow editing after
ko: 글 수정 잠그기

en: Discussion
ko: 토론

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit %s's Profile
ko: %s의 프로필 편집

en: Edit Forum
ko: 게시판 편집

en: Edit Reply
ko: 답변 편집

en: Edit Tag
ko: 태그 편집

en: Edit Topic
ko: 항목을 편집합니다

en: Edit Your Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Editable forum roles no longer exist.
ko: 편집 가능한 게시판 역할이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Email
ko: 메일

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Embed media (YouTube, Twitter, Flickr, etc...) directly into topics and replies
ko: 미디어(유투브, 트위터, 플리커, 등...)를 게시글과 답변에 바로 임베드

en: Empty Spam
ko: 스팸 비우기

en: Empty Topic Tag | Empty Topic Tags
ko[0]: 게시글 태그 비우기

en: Empty Topic Tags
ko: 태그 없애기

en: Enable Group Forums
ko: 그룹 게시판 활성화

en: Enable threaded (nested) replies %s levels deep
ko: 글타래 답변을 %s 단계까지 활성화하기

en: Existing tag:
ko: 기존 태그:

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed!
ko: 실패!

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Favorite Forum Topics
ko: 즐겨찾기 게시판 게시글

en: Favorite Topics
ko: 즐겨찾는 게시글

en: Favorited
ko: 즐겨찾기 등록됨

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Favorites are a way for users to save and later return to topics they favor. This is enabled by default.
ko: 즐겨찾기는 사용자가 좋아하는 게시글을 저장을 하고 나중에 볼 수 있도록 하는 방법입니다. 이것은 기본적으로 활성화돼 있습니다.

en: Favorites are no longer active.
ko: 즐겨찾기는 이제 활성 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Feature Developer
ko: 기능 개발자

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: For more information:
ko: 더 많은 정보:

en: Forum
ko: 게시판

en: Forum Activity
ko: 게시판 활동

en: Forum Attributes
ko: 게시판 속성

en: Forum Edit: %s
ko: 게시판 편집: %s

en: Forum Features
ko: 게시판 기능

en: Forum Import
ko: 게시판 가져오기

en: Forum Index
ko: 게시판 검색 목록

en: Forum Name (Maximum Length: %d):
ko: 게시판 이름 (최대 길이: %d):

en: Forum Order
ko: 게시판 순서

en: Forum Parent
ko: 게시판 부모

en: Forum Prefix
ko: 게시판 접두어

en: Forum Repair
ko: 게시판 복구

en: Forum Replies Created
ko: 게시판 답변이 생성됐습니다

en: Forum Reset
ko: 게시판 초기화

en: Forum Role
ko: 게시판 역할

en: Forum Role: %s
ko: 게시판 역할: %s

en: Forum Root
ko: 게시판 루트

en: Forum Root Slug
ko: 게시판 루트 슬러그

en: Forum Settings
ko: 게시판 설정

en: Forum Statistics
ko: 게시판 통계

en: Forum Subscriptions
ko: 게시판 구독

en: Forum Theme Packages
ko: 게시판 테마 패키지

en: Forum Topics Started
ko: 게시판 게시글 시작됨

en: Forum Type:
ko: 게시판 유형 :

en: Forum User Roles
ko: 게시판 사용자 역할

en: Forum User Settings
ko: 게시판 사용자 설정

en: Forum User Slugs
ko: 게시판 사용자 슬러그

[ctx: Forum accepts new topics]
en: Forum
ko: 게시판

en: Forum created. <a href="%s">View forum</a>
ko: 게시판 생성됨. <a href="%s">게시판 보기</a>

en: Forum draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview forum</a>
ko: 게시판 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">게시판 미리보기</a>

en: Forum features that can be toggled on and off
ko: 켜기 및 끄기 토글 할 수 있는 게시판 기능

[ctx: Forum is a category]
en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Forum restored to revision from %s
ko: 게시판이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구됨

en: Forum root should show
ko: 게시판 루트는 보여야합니다.

en: Forum saved.
ko: 게시판 저장됨

en: Forum scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview forum</a>
ko: 게시판 예약됨: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">게시판 미리보기</a>

en: Forum settings for Akismet
ko: 아키스멧 게시판 설정

en: Forum settings for BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스 게시판 설정

en: Forum slug
ko: 게시판 슬러그

en: Forum submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview forum</a>
ko: 게시판 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">게시판 미리보기</a>

en: Forum updated.
ko: 게시판 업데이트됨.

en: Forum updated. <a href="%s">View forum</a>
ko: 게시판 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">게시판 보기</a>

en: Forum:
ko: 게시판:

en: Forum:
ko: 게시판:

en: Forum: %s
ko: 게시판: %s

en: Forums
ko: 게시판

en: Forums Settings
ko: 게시판 설정

en: Forums base
ko: 게시판 베이스

en: Founding Developer
ko: 시작한 개발자

en: Freshness
ko: 최근 게시글

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General chit-chat
ko: 일반 쪽지 대화

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Go to Forum Settings
ko: 게시판 설정으로 가기

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
ko: 해당 사용자를 네트워크의 최고 관리자 지위를 부여

en: Group Forum
ko: 그룹 게시판

en: Group Forum Settings
ko: 그룹 게시판 설정

en: Group Forum:
ko: 그룹 게시판:

en: Group Forums
ko: 그룹 게시판

en: Group Forums Parent
ko: 그룹 게시판 부모

en: Guest
ko: 손님

en: Hello World!
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: Hidden Replies
ko: 숨겨진 답변

en: Hidden Reply | Hidden Replies
ko[0]: 숨겨진 답변

en: Hidden Topic | Hidden Topics
ko[0]: 숨겨진 게시글

en: Hidden Topics
ko: 숨겨진 게시글

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Hovering over a row in the forums list will display action links that allow you to manage your forum. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 게시판 목록의 줄에 마우스를 올리면 게시판을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the replies list will display action links that allow you to manage your reply. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 답변 목록의 줄에 마우스를 올리면 답변을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the topics list will display action links that allow you to manage your topic. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 게시글 목록의 줄에 마우스를 올리면 게시글을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 나타납니다. 다음의 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: How many topics and replies to show per RSS page
ko: RSS 페이지에 몇개의 게시글과 답변을 보여줄지 결정

en: How many topics and replies to show per page
ko: 페이지당 몇개의 게시글과 답변을 보여줄지 결정

en: How your forum content is displayed within your existing theme.
ko: 게시판 컨텐트가 테마에서 표시되는 방법

en: Human sacrifice, dogs and cats living together... mass hysteria!
ko: 인간의 희생, 개와 고양이가 함께 사는 총체적 히스테리!

en: I am the first topic in your new forums.
ko: 이것은 새로운 게시판의 첫 게시글입니다.

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: ID:
ko: 아이디:

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP or hostname
ko: IP 또는 호스트 이름

en: If you choose an existing topic, replies will be ordered by the time and date they were created.
ko: 기존의 게시글을 선택할 경우 답변은 생성된 시간과 날짜순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
ko: 기존의 게시글 옵션을 사용하면 두개의 게시글에 있는 답변을 시간적 순서에 따라서 병합할 수 있습니다. 병합된 답변의 순서는 게시된 시간과 날짜를 기준으로 합니다.

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
ko: 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 새 비밀번호를 넣어주십시오. 비밀번호를 바꾸지 않으려면 비워두면 됩니다.

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
ko: 브라우저가 자동으로 다음 페이지 로드를 시작하지 않으면, 이 링크를 클릭하십시오:

en: Import Forums
ko: 게시판 가져오기

en: Importer Helper Data
ko: 도움말 데이터 입력기

en: In all forums
ko: 모든 게시판에서

en: In reply to:
ko: 다음 게시글의 답변:

en: In the Main Settings you have a number of options:
ko: 메인 설정에 많은 옵션이 있습니다:

en: In the event of a slug collision with WordPress or BuddyPress, a warning will appear next to the problem slug(s).
ko: 워드프레스 또는 버디프레스와 슬러그 충돌이 있을 경우 문제의 슬러그 옆에 경고 메시지가 나타납니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Information about your previous forums database so that they can be converted. <strong>Backup your database before proceeding.</strong>
ko: 변환될 수 있는지 이전의 게시판 데이터베이스에 관한 정보.  <strong>계속 진행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하세요.</strong>

en: Keep a log of this edit:
ko: 이 편집 기록 유지:

en: Keep me signed in
ko: 회원 등록 유지

en: Keep this high to prevent too-many-connection issues.
ko: 과다한 연결 문제를 방지하려면 이것을 높은 상태로 유지하세요.

en: Keep this low if you experience out-of-memory issues.
ko: 메모리 초과 문제를 경험한다면 이것을 낮은 상태로 유지하세요.

en: Keymaster
ko: 키 매스터

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last updated %s
ko: 최근 업데이트 %s

en: Lead Developer
ko: 리드 개발자

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
ko: 슬러그를 자동으로 생성하려면 비워두세요.

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Lost Password
ko: 비밀번호 분실

en: Lost Password URI:
ko: 비밀번호 분실 URI:

en: Mail (will not be published) (required):
ko: 메일 (필수)

en: Main Settings
ko: 메인 설정

[ctx: Make forum hidden]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

[ctx: Make forum private]
en: Private
ko: 개인용

[ctx: Make forum public]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: Make topic sticky]
en: Sticky
ko: 붙박이

[ctx: Make topic super sticky]
en: Super Sticky
ko: 최상위 붙박이

en: Manage Subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리하기

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
ko: 태그 관리: "%s"

en: Mark the reply as not spam
ko: 답변을 스팸으로 처리하지 않기

en: Mark the topic as not spam
ko: 게시글을 스팸아님으로 처리

en: Mark this reply as spam
ko: 이 답변을 스팸으로 처리

en: Mark this topic as spam
ko: 이 게시글을 스팸으로 처리

[ctx: Mark topic as pending]
en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Maximum replies to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 답변 수:

en: Maximum topics to show:
ko: 보여줄 최대 게시글 수:

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge topic "%s"
ko: 게시글 "%s" 병합

en: Merge topic favoriters
ko: 게시글 즐겨찾기 병합

en: Merge topic subscribers
ko: 게시글 구독자 병합

en: Merge topic tags
ko: 게시글 태그 병합

en: Merge with this topic:
ko: 다음 게시글과 합칩니다:

en: Merging tags together cannot be undone.
ko: 태그 병합은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Moderator
ko: 조정자

en: Most popular topics
ko: 가장 인기있는 게시글

en: Move
ko: 이동하기

en: Move Method
ko: 이동 방법

en: Move reply "%s"
ko: 답변 "%s"를 이동하기

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 이 항목을 휴지통으로 이동하기

en: Move this reply
ko: 이 답변 이동하기

en: Moved: %s
ko: 이동됨: %s

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name (required):
ko: 이름 (필수)

en: Name of the database with your old forum data
ko: 이전 게시판 데이터베이스 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Network Role
ko: 네트워크 역할

en: Network administrators can reconfigure which forum belongs to this group.
ko: 네트워크 관리자는 어떤 게시판이 이 그룹에 속하는지 재환경설정할 수 있습니다.

en: New Forum
ko: 새 게시판

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New Reply
ko: 새 답변

en: New Tag Name
ko: 새 태그 이름

en: New Topic
ko: 새 게시글

en: New forum reply
ko: 새 게시판 답변

en: New forum topic
ko: 새 게시글

en: New topic in <strong>%s</strong> titled:
ko: <strong>%s</strong>으로 제목이 붙여진 새 게시글

en: New user registration is currently not allowed.
ko: 새 사용자 등록이 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Newest Topics
ko: 최신 게시글

en: Next Forums
ko: 다음 게시판

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No Forum
ko: 게시판 없음

en: No Replies
ko: 답변 없음

en: No Topic
ko: 게시글 없음

en: No Topics
ko: 게시글 없음

en: No data to clean
ko: 지울 데이터 없음

en: No forum parents to convert
ko: 변환될 게시판 부모가 없음

en: No forums available
ko: 게시판이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: No forums found
ko: 게시판 찾을 수 없음

en: No forums found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 게시판 없음

en: No forums to convert
ko: 전환할 게시판 없음

en: No passwords to clear
ko: 제거할 비밀번호 없음

en: No recorded history. Akismet has not checked this post.
ko: 기록된 활동 내역이 없습니다. 아키스밋이 이 글을 점검하지 않았습니다.

en: No replies found
ko: 답변을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No replies found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 답변을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No replies to convert
ko: 변환될 답변 없음

en: No reply positions to recalculate!
ko: 재계산 할 답글 위치가 없습니다!

en: No reply_to parents to convert
ko: 변환할 reply_to 부모가 없습니다

en: No response
ko: 반응이 없습니다

en: No stickies to stick
ko: 붙박이 할 붙박이 글이 없습니다

en: No super stickies to stick
ko: 붙박이 할 최상위 붙박이 글이 없습니다

en: No tags to convert
ko: 전환할 태그 없음

en: No template packages available.
ko: 템플릿 패키지가 가능한 것이 없습니다.

en: No topics available
ko: 게시글이 가능하지 않습니다.

en: No topics found
ko: 게시글 찾을 수 없음

en: No topics found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 게시글 없음

en: No topics to convert
ko: 전환할 게시글 없음

en: No users to convert
ko: 전환할 사용자 없음

en: Non-bbPress passwords cannot be automatically converted. They will be converted as each user logs in.
ko: 비 bbPress 비밀번호는 자동으로 변환될 수 없습니다. 이것은 각 사용자가 로그인 할때 변환됩니다.

en: None available
ko: 가능한 것이 없음

en: Not spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Note: Resetting without this checked will delete the meta-data necessary to delete these users.
ko: 주의: 이것을 체크하지 않고 리셋하면 이 사용자들을 삭제하는데 필요한 메타데이터를 삭제하게 됩니다.

en: Nothing to remove!
ko: 제거할 것이 없음!

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
ko: 답변 알림메일 받기

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
ko: 답변 알림메일 보내기

en: Now Editing &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;를(을) 편집합니다.

en: Now your users can subscribe to new topics in specific forums.
ko: 이제 사용자들은 특정 게시판의 새로운 게시글에 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Oh bother! No forums were found here!
ko: 오 이런! 여기는 게시판이 전혀 없네!

en: Oh bother! No replies were found here!
ko: 오 이런! 여기에 아무 답변이 없네!

en: Oh bother! No search results were found here!
ko: 오, 이런! 여기서 검색 결과를 찾을 수 없군요!

en: Oh bother! No topics were found here!
ko: 오 이런! 여기는 게시글이 전혀 없네!

en: Oh, and this is what a reply looks like.
ko: 오, 이것은 답변의 모양입니다.

[ctx: Open a Topic]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: Open the forum]
en: Open
ko: 열림

[ctx: Open the topic]
en: Open
ko: 열림

en: Open this topic
ko: 해당 게시글 열기

en: Optional reason for editing:
ko: 편집 이유 옵션:

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Order By:
ko: 순서

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Overview
ko: 개괄

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Parent Forum ID:
ko: 부모 게시판 ID:

en: Parent Forum:
ko: 부모 게시판:

en: Parent:
ko: 부모:

en: Participant
ko: 참여자

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Password to access the database
ko: 데이터베이스 접근 비밀번호

en: Per Page
ko: 페이지당

en: Per Page settings allow you to control the number of topics and replies appear on each page.
ko: 페이지당 설정은 각 페이지에 나타나는 게시글과 답변의 수를 조절합니다.

en: Please login to make this topic a favorite.
ko: 이 게시글을 즐겨찾기 하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Please login to subscribe to this forum.
ko: 이 게시판에 구독하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Please login to subscribe to this topic.
ko: 이 게시글을 구독하려면 로그인 해주세요.

en: Please see the additional help tabs for more information on each indiviual section.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 원하면 각 섹션의 도움말 탭을 보세요.

en: Polyglot support
ko: 번역가 지원

en: Popular Tags
ko: 인기 태그

en: Popular Topics
ko: 인기 게시글

en: Possible %1$s conflict: %2$s
ko: %1$s의 충돌 가능성 : %2$s

en: Post Formatting
ko: 글 형식

en: Post status was changed to %s
ko: 글 상태가 %s로 변경됨

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Prefix all forum content with the Forum Root slug (Recommended)
ko: 모든 게시판 컨텐트를 게시판 루트 슬러그로 접두어를 추가하세요 (추천)

en: Private
ko: 개인용

en: Private: %s
ko: 개인용: %s

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Project Leaders
ko: 프로젝트 리더

en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

en: Publish Box
ko: 발행 박스

en: Purge Previous Import
ko: 이전 가져오기 제거

en: Purge all information from a previously attempted import
ko: 이전에 시도한 가져오기에서 모든 정보를 삭제

en: Re:
ko: 답변:

en: Re: Hello World!
ko: Re: 안녕하세요!

en: Recalculate last activity in each topic and forum
ko: 각 게시글과 게시판에서 최근 활동 재계산하기

en: Recalculate private and hidden forums
ko: 개인, 숨은 게시판 재 계산하기

en: Recalculate the parent forum for each post
ko: 각 글의 부모 게시판을 재계산

en: Recalculate the parent topic for each post
ko: 각 글의 부모 게시글을 재 계산

en: Recalculate the position of each reply
ko: 각 답글의 위치 재계산

en: Recalculate the sticky relationship of each topic
ko: 각 게시글의 붙박이 관계 재계산하기

en: Recalculating forum visibility &hellip; %s
ko: 게시판 가시성 재 계산 중 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating reply menu order &hellip; %s
ko: 답글 메뉴 순서 재계산 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating the forum for each post &hellip; %s
ko: 각 글의 게시판을 재계산 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating the topic for each post &hellip; %s
ko: 각 글의 게시글을 재계산 &hellip; %s

en: Recent Replies
ko: 최근 답변

en: Recent Topics
ko: 최근 게시글

en: Recomputing latest post in every topic and forum&hellip; %s
ko: 각 게시글과 게시판에 있는 최근 글을 재 계산함&hellip; %s

en: Register
ko: 등록하기

en: Register URI:
ko: URI 등록:

en: Registered Users
ko: 등록된 사용자

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
ko: 등록 완료. 이메일을 체크하세요.

en: Related Meta Data
ko: 관련 메타 정보

en: Relationships to Repair:
ko: 복구할 관계:

en: Remap existing users to default forum roles
ko: 기존 사용자를 기본 게시판 역할로 리맵하기

en: Remapping forum role for each user on this site&hellip; %s
ko: 이 사이트의 각 사용자 게시판 역할 리매핑 중&hellip; %s

en: Remember Me
ko: 비밀번호 기억하기

en: Remove trashed forums from user subscriptions
ko: 휴지통에 있는 게시판을 사용자 구독에서 제거하기

en: Remove trashed topics from user favorites
ko: 사용자 즐겨찾기에서 휴지통처리된 게시글 제거하기

en: Remove trashed topics from user subscriptions
ko: 사용자 구독에서 휴지통처리된 게시글 제거하기

en: Removing trashed forums from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
ko: 휴지통에 있는 게시판을 사용자 구독에서 제거하는 중&hellip; %s

en: Removing trashed topics from user favorites&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 즐겨찾기에서 휴지통으로 간 게시글을 제거함 &hellip; %s

en: Removing trashed topics from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
ko: 사용자 구독에서 휴지통으로 간 게시글을 제거함&hellip; %s

en: Rename
ko: 이름 재설정

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Repair BuddyPress Group Forum relationships
ko: 버디프레스 그룹 게시판 관계 고치기

en: Repair Forums
ko: 게시판 복구

en: Repair Items
ko: 항목 복구

en: Repairing BuddyPress group-forum relationships&hellip; %s
ko: 버디프레스 그룹 게시판 관계 고치는 중&hellip; %s

en: Repairing the sticky topic to the parent forum relationships&hellip; %s
ko: 상위 게시판 관계에서 붙박이 게시글을 수정함&hellip; %s

en: Replies
ko: 답변

en: Replies Created
ko: 답변이 생성됐습니다

en: Replies Created: %s
ko: 생성된 답변: %s

en: Replies: %s
ko: 답변: %s

en: Reply | Replies
ko[0]: 답변

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
ko: 답변 "%1$s"를 성공적으로 스팸으로 처리했습니다.

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
ko: 답변 "%1$s"이 성공적으로 스팸에서 정상으로 처리됐습니다.

en: Reply Attributes
ko: 답변 속성

en: Reply Edit: %s
ko: 답변 편집: %s

en: Reply Threading
ko: 답변 글타래

en: Reply To
ko: 답변 대상

en: Reply To:
ko: 답변 대상:

en: Reply To: %s
ko: '%s'에 답변달기

en: Reply created. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 답변 생성됨. <a href="%s">게시글 보기</a>

en: Reply draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 답변 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">게시글 미리보기</a>

en: Reply restored to revision from %s
ko: 답변이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구됐습니다.

en: Reply saved.
ko: 답변 저장됨

en: Reply scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 답변 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">게시글 미리보기</a>

en: Reply slug
ko: 답변 슬러그

en: Reply submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 답변 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">게시글 미리보기</a>

en: Reply updated.
ko: 답변 업데이트됨.

en: Reply updated. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 답변 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">게시글 보기</a>

en: Reset Forums
ko: 게시판 초기화

en: Reset My Password
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Reset bbPress
ko: bbPress 초기화

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 이 항목을 휴지통에서 복구하기

en: Revert your forums back to a brand new installation. This process cannot be undone.
ko: 게시판을 새로운 설치로 전환하세요. 이 과정은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Revisions
ko: 리비젼

en: Right Now in Forums
ko: 지금 게시판에서

en: Roles and capabilities have been swept through, cleaned up, and simplified.
ko: 역할과 권한은 새롭고, 깨끗하며 단순하게 처리됐습니다.

en: Rows Limit
ko: 줄 제한

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장하기

en: Say it ain't so!
ko: 이건 정말 아니잖아요!

en: Saying no will not delete existing forum content.
ko: 아니오는 기존의 게시판 컨텐트를 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Screen Content
ko: 화면 내용

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Forums
ko: 게시판 검색

en: Search Forums...
ko: 게시판 검색...

en: Search Replies
ko: 답변 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search Results for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 검색 결과

en: Search Tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: Search Topics
ko: 게시글 검색

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Select Platform
ko: 플랫폼을 선택

en: Select the attributes that your forum should have:
ko: 게시판에 포함할 속성을 선택하세요:

en: Select the attributes that your reply should have:
ko: 답변이 포함할 속성을 선택하세요:

en: Select the attributes that your topic should have:
ko: 게시글이 가져야할 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
ko: 이 게시글과 병합하려는 대상 게시글을 선택하세요. 대상 게시글은 주 게시글이 되고 이 게시글은 답변으로 변경됩니다.

en: Select whether to open or close the topic.
ko: 게시 글을 열 것인지 닫을 것인지 선택하세요.

en: Setting time limits and other user posting capabilities
ko: 설정 시간 제한 및 다른 사용자 글 권한

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show post date:
ko: 작성일자 보이기:

en: Show reply author:
ko: 답변 글쓴이 보이기:

en: Show topic author:
ko: 게시글 글쓴이 보이기:

en: Single Forum Slugs
ko: 단일 게시판 슬러그

en: Site Role
ko: 사이트 역할

en: Slug:
ko: 슬러그:

en: Slugs
ko: 슬러그

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Avoid running more than 1 repair job at a time.
ko: 이들 도구 중 실제 데이터베이스를 초과해서 생성하는 것도 있습니다. 한번에 두개 이상의 작업을 하는 것을 삼가하세요.

en: Some optional parameters to help tune the conversion process.
ko: 대화 과정을 조정하는데 도움이 될 몇가지 선택적 매개변수

en: Some statistics from your forum.
ko: 게시판 통계

en: Something went wrong. Refresh your browser and try again.
ko: 뭔가 잘못됐습니다. 브라우저를 새로고침하고 다시 해보세요.

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: Spam the topic]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Spammed: %s
ko: 스팸 처리됨: %s

en: Spectator
ko: 관람자

en: Split
ko: 분리

en: Split Method
ko: 분할 방법

en: Split the topic from this reply
ko: 이 답변에서 게시글 분할

en: Split topic "%s"
ko: 게시글 %s 분할

en: Split: %s
ko: 분할: %s

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Over
ko: 다시 시작하기

en: Start a fresh conversion from the beginning
ko: 처음부터 새로운 변환 시작하기

en: Started by: %1$s
ko: %1$s

en: Starting Conversion
ko: 변환 시작하기

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Stick
ko: 붙박이

en: Stick this topic to front
ko: 이 게시글을 전면에 붙박이로 만듬

en: Stick this topic to its forum
ko: 이 게시글을 게시판의 붙박이로 만듬

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Submit
ko: 글 올리기

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: Subscribe to Forums
ko: 게시판에 구독하기

en: Subscribed Forums
ko: 구독 게시판

en: Subscribed Topics
ko: 구독중인 게시글

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Subscriptions allow users to subscribe for notifications to topics that interest them. This is enabled by default.
ko: 구독은 사용자가 관심있는 게시글에 대해 통지받는 것을 허용합니다. 이것은 기본으로 활성화돼 있습니다.

en: Subscriptions are no longer active.
ko: 구독이 이제 활성 상태가 아닙니다.

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Tag base
ko: 태그 베이스

en: Tagged:
ko: 태그:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그

en: Thank you for updating! bbPress %s is bundled up and ready to weather the storm of users in your community!
ko: 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다! 비비프레스 %s는 수많은 커뮤니티 사용자에 대해서도 만반의 준비가 돼있습니다.

en: Thank you for updating! bbPress %s is waxed, polished, and ready for you to take it for a lap or two around the block!
ko: 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다!  비비프레스 %s는 깨끗하게 단장됐으며 둘러보며 살펴볼 준비가 됐습니다.

en: The Fancy Editor brings the luxury of the Visual editor and HTML editor from the traditional WordPress dashboard into your theme.
ko: 팬시 편집기는 기존 워드프레스의 비주얼, HTML 편집기를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The Slugs section allows you to control the permalink structure for your forums.
ko: 슬러그 섹션은 게시판의 고유주소 구조를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The bbPress forum search form.
ko: 비비프레스 게시판 검색 폼

en: The current user is being initialized without using $wp->init().
ko: 현재 사용자는 $wp->init()를 사용하지 않고 초기화됐습니다.

en: The following data will be removed:
ko: 다음 데이터가 삭제됩니다.

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new content.
ko: 게시판 &#8216;%s&#8217; 새로운 콘텐츠로 닫힙니다.

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
ko: 게시판 &#8216;%s&#8217;가 새 게시글과 답변으로 마감했습니다.

en: The forum could not be found.
ko: 게시판을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The reply was not found!
ko: 답변을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: The request was unsuccessful. Please try again.
ko: 요청이 실패했습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The title field and the big forum editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목 필드와 큰 게시판 편집 영역은 고정돼 있지만 그외의 다른 상자는 끌어놓기로 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 각 상자의 제목 바를 클릭하여 축소하거나 펼칠 수도 있습니다. 상자(요약, 트랙백 보내기, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 개설자)를 더 보이게 하려면 화면옵션 탭을 사용하세요. 1열 또는 2열 레이아웃을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: The title field and the big reply editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목 필드와 큰 게시판 편집 영역은 고정돼 있지만 그외의 다른 상자는 끌어놓기로 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 각 상자의 제목 바를 클릭하여 축소하거나 펼칠 수도 있습니다. 상자(요약, 트랙백 보내기, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 개설자)를 더 보이게 하려면 화면옵션 탭을 사용하세요. 1열 또는 2열 레이아웃을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: The title field and the big topic editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목란과 큰 게시글 편집창은 해당 위치에 고정돼 있지만 다른 박스는 끌어놓기로 위치를 재조정할 수 있습니다. 각 박스의 제목 바를 클릭하면 박스를 축소하거나 확대할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 박스(요약, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 글쓴이)를 나타나도록 하려면 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하세요. 화면 옵션에서 이 화면을 1열이나 2열 레이아웃으로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
ko: &#8216;%s&#8217;는 닫혀 있어, 새로운 답변을 달 수 없습니다.

en: The topic could not be found.
ko: 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The topic was not found!
ko: 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Theme Compatibility
ko: 테마 호환성

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
ko: 이 게시판 내에는 합칠 게시글이 없습니다.

en: There is a pending email address change to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
ko: <code>%1$s</code>로 변경될 이메일 주소가 대기중입니다. <a href="%2$s">취소하기</a>

en: There was a problem closing the topic "%1$s".
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 닫는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem marking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 답변 "%1$s"를 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem marking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem opening the topic "%1$s".
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 여는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s" to front.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 전면에 붙박이로 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s".
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 붙박이로 만드는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem unmarking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 답변 "%1$s"을 스팸으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem unmarking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 스팸에서 정상으로 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem unsticking the topic "%1$s".
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 붙박이에서 해제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: These are broken up into two separate groups: one for what appears in your theme, another for RSS feeds.
ko: 이들은 두개의 분리된 그룹으로 나눠집니다. 하나는 테마에 보이는 것이고 다른 하나는 RSS 피드에 보이는 것입니다.

en: This category contains %1$s and %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s 와 %2$s가 있으며 마지막으로 %3$s %4$s에 의해 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This category contains %1$s and %2$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s와 %2$s를 포함합니다.

en: This category contains %1$s, and was last updated by %2$s %3$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s를 포함하며 마지막으로  %2$s에 의해 %3$s 업데이트됐습니다.

en: This category contains %1$s.
ko: 이 카테고리는 %1$s를 포함합니다.

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
ko: 이것은 게시글을 삭제하지 않습니다. 태그를 삭제할 뿐입니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s and %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
ko: 이 게시판은  %1$s 와 %2$s이 있으며 마지막으로 %3$s에 의해 %4$s 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s and %2$s.
ko: 이 게시판은 %1$s와 %2$s를 포함합니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s, and was last updated by %2$s %3$s.
ko: 게시판에 %1$s이 있으며 마지막으로 %2$s에 의해 %3$s 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This forum contains %1$s.
ko: 이 게시판은 %1$s 가 있습니다.

en: This forum is closed to new content, however your account still allows you to do so.
ko: 이 게시판은 새로운 콘텐츠로 닫혀있습니다. 그러나 귀하의 계정은 아직 그렇게 할 수 있습니다.

en: This forum is empty.
ko: 이 게시판은 아무것도 없습니다.

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
ko: 이 게시판은 새게시글으로 인해 닫혔습니다. 하지만 게시 권한은 아직 유효합니다.

en: This group does not currently have a forum.
ko: 이 그룹은 현재 게시판이 없습니다.

en: This is comparable to the WordPress "Reading Settings" page, where you can set the number of posts that should show on blog pages and in feeds.
ko: 이것은 워드프레스의 읽기 설정 페이지와 비교할 수 있습니다. 거기서 블로그 페이지와 피드에 보여질 글의 수를 설정할 수 있었습니다.

en: This option will delete all previously imported users, and cannot be undone.
ko: 이 옵션은 이전에 가져오기한 모든 사용자를 삭제하며 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This process cannot be undone.
ko: 이 과정은 복구될 수 없습니다.

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 이 답변은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다.

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko: 이 답변은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다. 이유: %3$s

en: This screen displays the individual forums on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 사이트의 개별 게시판을 나타냅니다. 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의하여 작업과정에 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This screen displays the individual topics on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 사이트의 개별 게시글을 나타냅니다. 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의하여 작업과정에 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This screen provides access to all of the Forums settings.
ko: 이 화면은 모든 게시판 설정에 접근을 제공합니다.

en: This screen provides access to all of your replies. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 모든 답변에 접근을 제공합니다. 이 화면의 표시를 사용자 정의하여 작업과정에 맞게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This topic contains %1$s and has %2$s.
ko: 이 게시글은 %1$s를 포함하며 %2$s가 있습니다.

en: This topic contains %1$s, has %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
ko: 이 게시글은 %1$s과 %2$s가 있으며 마지막으로 %3$s에 의해 %4$s 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: This topic has no replies.
ko: 이 게시글은 답변이 없습니다.

en: This topic is in the trash.
ko: 이 게시글은 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
ko: 이 게시글은 닫혀있지만, 회원님은 이 게시글에 글을 올릴 수 있습니다.

en: This topic is marked as spam.
ko: 이 게시글은 스팸으로 처리됐습니다.

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 이 게시글은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다.

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
ko: 이 게시글은 %2$s에 의해 %1$s 수정됐습니다. 이유: %3$s

en: This user has no favorite topics.
ko: 이 사용자는 즐겨찾기 게시글이 없습니다.

en: This user has not created any topics.
ko: 이 사용자는 어떤 게시글도 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: This user has not replied to any topics.
ko: 해당 사용자는 어떤 게시글에도 답변을 한 적이 없습니다.

en: This user has super admin privileges.
ko: 이 사용자는 최고 관리자 지위를 갖고 있습니다.

en: This user is not currently subscribed to any forums.
ko: 이 사용자는 현재 어떤 게시판도 구독 중인 것이 없습니다.

en: This user is not currently subscribed to any topics.
ko: 이 사용자는 현재 구독중인 게시글이 없습니다.

en: Throttle posting every
ko: 트로틀(throttle) 타임

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title and Forum Editor
ko: 제목과 게시판 편집기

en: Title and Reply Editor
ko: 제목과 답변 편집기

en: Title and Topic Editor
ko: 제목과 게시글 편집기

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
ko: 이 게시글을 주 게시글으로 하려면 다른 게시글으로 가서 그곳에서 병합툴을 사용하세요.

en: Topic | Topics
ko[0]: 게시글

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully closed.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"가 성공적으로 닫혔습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"를 스팸으로 성공적으로 처리했습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully opened.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"가 성공적으로 열렸습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully sticked to front.
ko: 게시글 \"%1$s\"이(가) 성공적으로 붙박이로 됐습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully sticked.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"이(가) 성공적으로 붙박이로 설정됐습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"가 스팸에서 정상으로 성공적으로 처리됐습니다.

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unsticked.
ko: 게시글 "%1$s"이(가) 성공적으로 붙박이에서 해제됐습니다.

en: Topic Attributes
ko: 게시글 속성

en: Topic Edit: %s
ko: 게시글 편집: %s

en: Topic Extras
ko: 선택

en: Topic Replies
ko: 게시글 답글

[ctx: Topic Status]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Topic Status]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Topic Status:
ko: 게시글 상태:

en: Topic Subscriptions
ko: 게시글 구독

en: Topic Tag | Topic Tags
ko[0]: 게시글 태그

en: Topic Tag Edit: %s
ko: 게시글 태그 편집: %s

en: Topic Tag: %s
ko: 게시글 태그: %s

en: Topic Tags
ko: 게시글 태그

en: Topic Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Topic Title (Maximum Length: %d):
ko: 제목 (최대 글자수: %d)

en: Topic Type
ko: 게시글 형식

en: Topic Type:
ko: 게시글 분류:

en: Topic View
ko: 게시글 보기

en: Topic created. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 게시글 생성됨. <a href="%s">게시글 보기</a>

en: Topic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 게시글 임시글 업데이트됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">게시글 미리보기</a>

en: Topic restored to revision from %s
ko: 게시글이 %s로부터 리비전으로 복구됨

en: Topic saved.
ko: 게시글 저장됨

en: Topic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 게시글 예약: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">게시글 미리보기</a>

en: Topic slug
ko: 게시글 슬러그

en: Topic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
ko: 게시글 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">게시글 미리보기</a>

en: Topic tag slug
ko: 게시글 태그 슬러그

en: Topic tags
ko: 게시글 태그

en: Topic updated.
ko: 게시글 업데이트됨.

en: Topic updated. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
ko: 게시글 업데이트됨. <a href="%s">게시글 보기</a>

en: Topic-Tags allow users to filter topics between forums. This is enabled by default.
ko: 게시글-태그는 사용자가 게시판간의 게시글을 필터할 수 있도록 합니다. 이것은 기본으로 활성화돼있습니다.

en: Topic:
ko: 게시글 :

en: Topic:
ko: 게시글:

en: Topic: %s
ko: 게시글: %s

en: Topics
ko: 게시글

en: Topics Started
ko: 게시글 시작됨

en: Topics Started: %s
ko: 시작된 게시글: %s

en: Topics With Recent Replies
ko: 최근 답변이 있는 게시글

en: Topics and Replies Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 게시글 및 답변

en: Topics and Replies Per RSS Page
ko: RSS 당 게시글 및 답변

en: Topics base
ko: 게시글 베이스

en: Topics by Freshness
ko: 새로운 게시글

en: Topics with no replies
ko: 답변이 없는 게시글

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: Trash the topic]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trashed: %s
ko: 휴지통: %s

en: Type your new password again.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 다시 한 번 입력바랍니다.

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Unfavorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 해제

en: Unspam
ko: 스팸해제

en: Unstick
ko: 붙박이 해제

[ctx: Unstick a topic]
en: Normal
ko: 정상

en: Unstick this topic
ko: 이 게시글 붙박이에서 해제

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update Forum
ko: 업데이트 게시판

en: Update Forums
ko: 게시판 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Tag
ko: 태그 업데이트

en: Update User
ko: 사용자 업데이트

en: Use Akismet
ko: Akismet 사용하기

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
ko: 이 게시판에서 기존의 게시글을 사용하기

en: Use default 3306 if unsure
ko: 잘 모르면 기본 3306을 사용하세요.

en: Use this if an import failed and you want to remove that incomplete data.
ko: 가져오기가 실패하고 해당 불완전한 데이터를 제거하려면 이것을 사용하세요.

en: User | Users
ko[0]: 사용자

en: User Base
ko: 사용자 베이스

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User base
ko: 사용자 베이스

en: User capabilities
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User for your database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 사용자

en: User updated.
ko: 사용자 업데이트됨.

[ctx: User viewing another users profile]
en: %s's
ko: %s

[ctx: User viewing his/her own profile]
en: Your
ko: 당신의

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Username or Email
ko: 사용자명 또는 이메일

en: Users &amp; Moderation
ko: 사용자 &amp; 관리

en: Using the Forum Root is not recommended. Changing this does not move existing forums.
ko: 게시판 루트의 사용은 권장하지 않습니다. 이것을 변경하더라도 기존의 게시판을 이동하지는 않습니다.

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %s's profile
ko: %s의 프로필 보기

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

en: View Forum
ko: 게시판 보기

en: View Reply
ko: 답변 보기

en: View Topic
ko: 게시글 보기

en: View Topic Tag
ko: 게시글 태그 보기

en: View base
ko: 보기 베이스

en: View: %s
ko: 보기: %s

en: Viewing %1$s post | Viewing %1$s posts
ko[0]: %1$s개의 포스트뷰

en: Viewing %1$s reply | Viewing %1$s replies
ko[0]: %1$s 답변 보임

en: Viewing %1$s reply thread | Viewing %1$s reply threads
ko[0]: %1$s 답변 글타래를 보이고 있습니다

en: Viewing %1$s result | Viewing %1$s results
ko[0]: %1$s의 결과를 보고 있습니다

en: Viewing %1$s topic | Viewing %1$s topics
ko[0]: %1$s개의 게시글뷰

en: Viewing %2$s post (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s posts - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %1$s 글 보임 - %2$s 에서 %3$s 까지 (총 %4$s 중에서)

en: Viewing %2$s replies (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s replies - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %1$s 답변 보임 - %2$s 에서 %3$s까지 (총 %4$s중에서)

en: Viewing %2$s results (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s results - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %1$s의 결과를 보고 있습니다 - %2$s에서 %3$s까지(총 %4$s 중에서)

en: Viewing topic %2$s (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s topics - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
ko[0]: %1$s 게시글 보임 - %2$s에서 %3$s까지 (총 %4$s 중에서)

en: Visibility:
ko: 가시성:

en: Visit %s's website
ko: %s의 웹사이트 방문하기

en: Voices
ko: 참여

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: <em>%2$s</em>
ko: 경고!  %1$s 업데이트중 문제 발생. 서버가 실행중인 사이트에 연결하지 못할 수 있습니다. 오류 메시지 : <em>%2$s</em>

en: We use your email address to email you a secure password and verify your account.
ko: 이메일 주소를 안전한 비밀번호를 보내거나 계정을 검증하기 위해서 사용합니다.

en: We&#8217;re all abuzz about the hive of new importers, AEF, Drupal, FluxBB, Kunena Forums for Joomla, MyBB, Phorum, PHPFox, PHPWind, PunBB, SMF, Xenforo and XMB. Existing importers are now sweeter than honey with improved importing stickies, topic tags, forum categories and the sting is now gone if you need to remove imported users.
ko: 우리는 AEF, Drupal, FluxBB, Kunena Forums for Joomla, MyBB, Phorum, PHPFox, PHPWind, PunBB, SMF, Xenforo, XMB의 새로운 가져오기 도구 제작에 아주 바쁩니다. 기존의 가져오기 도구는 개선된 붙박이 가져오기, 게시글 태그, 게시판 카테고리로 인해 더 나아졌습니다. 가져온 사용자를 제거할 수도 있습니다.

en: Website
ko: 홈페이지

en: Website:
ko: 홈페이지 (있으면 적어주세요)

en: Welcome to bbPress
ko: bbPress에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to bbPress %s
ko: bbPress %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What&#8217;s New
ko: 새로운 것

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected forums at once. To remove a forum from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용할 경우, 선택된 모든 게시판의 메타데이터(카테고리, 개설자, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 게시판을 제거하려면 대량 편집 패널에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected replies at once. To remove a reply from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용할 경우, 선택된 모든 답변의 메타데이터(카테고리, 개설자, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 게시판을 제거하려면 대량 편집 패널에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected topics at once. To remove a topic from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 편집을 사용할 경우, 선택된 모든 게시글의 메타데이터(카테고리, 글쓴이, 등)를 한번에 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 하나의 게시글을 제거하려면 대량 편집 패널에 나타나는 이름 옆의 x를 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
ko: 게시글을 분리할 경우 선택한 답변을 선두로 반으로 나누게 됩니다.해당 답변을 새 제목의 새 게시글으로 사용하도록 선택하거나 답변을 기존의 게시글에 병합할 수 있습니다.

en: Yes. I want this group to have a forum.
ko: 예. 이 그룹 게시판을 갖고 싶습니다.

en: You are already logged in.
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다.

en: You are not currently subscribed to any forums.
ko: 현재 어떤 게시판도 구독 중인 것이 없습니다.

en: You are not currently subscribed to any topics.
ko: 현재 어떤 게시글에도 구독할 수 없는 상태입니다.

en: You are now logged out.
ko: 이제 로그아웃 됐습니다.

en: You are using <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>.
ko: <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You can also edit or move multiple forums to the trash at once. Select the forums you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 다수의 답변을 한번에 편집하거나 휴지통으로 보낼 수 있습니다. 작업하려는 게시판을 체크박스를 사용해서 선택하세요. 그런 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요.

en: You can also edit or move multiple replies to the trash at once. Select the replies you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 다수의 답변을 한번에 편집하거나 휴지통으로 보낼 수 있습니다. 작업하려는 답변을 체크박스를 사용해서 선택하세요. 그런 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요.

en: You can also edit or move multiple topics to the trash at once. Select the topics you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 한번에 편집하거나 여러 개의 게시글을 휴지통으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 체크박스를 사용하여 작업하고자 하는 게시글을 선택한 다음, 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 실행하려는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭하세요.

en: You can choose to lock a post after a certain number of minutes. "Locking post editing" will prevent the author from editing some amount of time after saving a post.
ko: 정해진 시간(분) 이후에 게시글을 잠글 수 있습니다. "글 편집 잠그기"는 글을 저장하고 일정한 시간이 지나면 글쓴이는 해당 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
ko: 이 화면의 내용을 여러가지 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can either make this reply a new topic with a new title, or merge it into an existing topic.
ko: 이 답변을 새 제목의 새 게시글로 만들거나 기존의 게시글에 병합할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of forums by forum status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed forums. The default view is to show all forums.
ko: 좌측 상단에 있는 모두 보기, 공개, 임시글, 또는 폐기된 답변, 등의 글자 링크를 사용하여 게시판 목록을 게시판 상태 별로 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 게시판이 보여집니다.

en: You can filter the list of replies by reply status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed replies. The default view is to show all replies.
ko: 좌측 상단에 있는 모두 보기, 공개, 임시글, 또는 폐기된 답변, 등의 글자 링크를 사용하여 답변 목록을 게시판 상태 별로 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 답변이 보여집니다.

en: You can filter the list of topics by topic status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed topics. The default view is to show all topics.
ko: 좌측 상단의 모두 보기, 발행됨, 또는 휴지통 게시글 텍스트 링크를 이용해서 게시글 상태별로 게시글 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 게시글 보기입니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many forums to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하여 필요에 의해 컬럼들을 감추거나 보이게 할 수 있고 하나의 화면에 보여줄 게시판 목록의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many replies to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하여 필요에 의해 컬럼들을 감추거나 보이게 할 수 있고 하나의 화면에 보여줄 답변 목록의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many topics to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 이용하여 필요에 의해 컬럼들을 감추거나 보이게 할 수 있고 하나의 화면에 보여줄 게시글 목록의 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only forums from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the forums list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the forum creator in the forums list.
ko: 게시판 목록 위의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 특정 월에서 게시판만 보이도록 정리할 수 있습니다. 선택 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요. 게시판 목록에서 게시판 개설자를 클릭해서 목록을 정리할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only replies in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the replies list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the reply author, category or tag in the replies list.
ko: 답변 목록 위의 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 목록이 특정 카테고리나 특정 월로 보이도록 정리할 수 있습니다. 선택 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요. 답변 목록에서 게시판 개설자, 카테고리, 태그를 클릭해서 목록을 정리할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only topics from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the topics list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the topic creator in the topics list.
ko: 게시글 목록위에 있는 드랍다운 메뉴를 이용해서 특정 월별로 게시글 보기 목록을 정렬할 수 있습니다. 선택 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭하세요. 게시글 목록의 게시글 생성기를 클릭해서 목록을 정렬할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can update all the forums on your network through this page. It works by calling the update script of each site automatically. Hit the link below to update.
ko: 이 페이지를 통해 네트워크상의 모든 게시판을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 그것은 자동으로 각 사이트의 업데이트 스크립트를 호출하여 작동합니다. 업데이 트하려면 아래 링크를 누르십시오.

en: You can update your forum through this page. Hit the link below to update.
ko: 이 페이지를 통해 게시판을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 업데이 트하려면 아래 링크를 누르십시오.

en: You can view replies in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
ko: 간단한 제목만 있거나 요약이 있는 답변을 볼 수도 있습니다. 목록의 우측 상단에 있은 아이콘을 클릭해서 보기를 원하는대로 선택하세요.

en: You cannot create new forums.
ko: 새로운 게시판을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot create new topics.
ko: 새 게시글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit this reply.
ko: 이 답변을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot edit this topic.
ko: 이 게시글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
ko: 이 게시글에 답변을 달 수 없습니다.

en: You currently have no favorite topics.
ko: 현재 즐겨찾는 게시글이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to do this.
ko: 이것을 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this forum.
ko: 이 게시판을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permission to do that!
ko: 그럴 권한이 없습니다!

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this reply!
ko: 이 답변을 편집할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this topic!
ko: 이 게시글에 대한 수정 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have %d new replies
ko: %d의 새 답글이 있습니다

en: You have %d new reply to %2$s from %3$s
ko: %3$s로부터 %2$s에 %d의 새로운 답글이 있습니다

en: You have %d new reply to %s
ko: %s에 새로운 %d의 답글이 있습니다

en: You have not created any topics.
ko: 어떤 게시글도 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: You have not replied to any topics.
ko: 어떤 게시글에도 답변을 하지 않았습니다.

en: You have super admin privileges.
ko: 최고 관리자 지위를 갖고 있습니다.

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:
ko: 아래의 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 태그와 속성 사용 가능

en: You must be logged in to create new forums.
ko: 새로운 게시판을 만들려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to create new topics.
ko: 글쓰기는 로그인 후 가능합니다.

en: You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
ko: 답변은 로그인 후 가능합니다.

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
ko: 새 설정이 유효하려면 화면의 하단에 있는 변경 사항 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You should clean old conversion information before starting over.
ko: 시작하기 전에 이전의 대화 정보를 지워야 합니다.

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content.
ko: 글 작성시 제한 없는 HTML 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Your information:
ko: 글쓴이 정보:

en: Your password should be at least ten characters long. Use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols to make it even stronger.
ko: 비밀번호는 최소한 10개의 글자여야합니다. 더 강력하게 하려면 대문자, 소문자, 숫자, 기호를 사용하세요.

en: Your username must be unique, and cannot be changed later.
ko: 사용자명은 독특해야하며 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Your users can manage all of their subscriptions in one convenient location.
ko: 사용자는 하나의 편리한 장소에서 자신의 구독을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: bbPress Default
ko: bbPress 기본

en: bbPress Forums
ko: bbPress 게시판

en: bbPress Replies
ko: bbPress 답변

en: bbPress Topics
ko: bbPress 게시글

en: bbPress fully supports automatic translation updates.
ko: 비비프레스는 자동 번역 업데이트를 전면 지원합니다.

en: bbPress is created by a worldwide swarm of busy, busy bees.
ko: 비비프레스는 아주 바쁜 세계의 개발자들이 만들었습니다.

en: bbPress is forum software with a twist from the creators of WordPress.
ko: bbPress는 워드프레스 창시자로부터 만들어진 게시판 소프트웨어입니다.

en: bbPress keeps track of relationships between forums, topics, replies, and topic tags, and users. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import or migration. Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
ko: 비비프레스는 게시판, 게시글, 답변, 그리고 주제 태그, 사용자 등 서로의 관계를 추적합니다. 가끔 이러한 관계가 서로 연결되지 않습니다. 이는 데이터의 가져오기나 이동 후에 일어납니다. 이들 관계를 수동으로 재정리하려면 다음의 도구를 사용하세요.

[ctx: date at time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: day
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Discussion Forum
ko: 토론 게시판

en: group-forums
ko: 그룹 게시판

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: in forum
ko: 게시판

en: in group forum
ko: 그룹 게시판

en: in reply to:
ko: 답변:

en: in: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
ko: 게시판: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: is the parent for all group forums
ko: 모든 그룹 게시판의 부모임

en: is the previous forum software
ko: 이전 게시판 소프트웨어임

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: month
ko: 월

en: months
ko: 월

en: per page
ko: 개가 한 페이지에 보이도록

[ctx: post]
en: Closed
ko: 닫힌 게시글입니다

[ctx: post]
en: Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 마감됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 숨김 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan
ko: 단독

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Orphans <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 단독 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

[ctx: post]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: right now
ko: 방금 전

en: rows to process at a time
ko: 일회당 진행할 행의 수

en: second
ko: 초

en: second(s) delay between each group of rows
ko: 각 행의 그룹간 수초간의 지연

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: sometime
ko: 어느정도의 시간

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko:  %2$s의 %1$s

[ctx: widgets]
en: by %1$s
ko: %1$s

en: will serve all bbPress templates
ko: 모든 bbPress 템플릿을 지원합니다.

en: year
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 년
