Plugins - bbPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1033 entries)

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Spectator
zh_TW: 觀眾

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Participant
zh_TW: 參與者

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Moderator
zh_TW: 版主

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Keymaster
zh_TW: 管理員

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: The bbPress Community
zh_TW: bbPress 社群

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: bbPress is forum software with a twist from the creators of WordPress.
zh_TW: bbPress 是由 WordPress 的製作群設計驚豔的討論軟體。

en: No reply positions to recalculate!
zh_TW: 沒有重新計算回覆的條件！

en: Recalculating reply menu order &hellip; %s
zh_TW: 重新計算回覆選單的排序 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculate the position of each reply
zh_TW: 重新計算每個回覆的條件

en: <p>This is a collection of tags that are currently popular on our forums.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這是目前在我們討論上受歡迎的蒐集標籤。</p>

en: <p>Here are the statistics and popular topics of our forums.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這裡是我們主題的統計與熱門主題。</p>

en: Please login to subscribe to this topic.
zh_TW: 請登入以訂閱該主題。

en: The topic could not be found.
zh_TW: 無法找到該主題。

en: Please login to make this topic a favorite.
zh_TW: 請登入才能確認加入主題至我的最愛。

en: Favorites are no longer active.
zh_TW: 我的最愛不再啟用。

en: The request was unsuccessful. Please try again.
zh_TW: 請求未成功。請重試。

en: Are you sure you meant to do that?
zh_TW: 您確定要這樣做？

en: The forum could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到該討論。

en: You do not have permission to do this.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限。

en: Please login to subscribe to this forum.
zh_TW: 請登入以訂閱該討論。

en: Subscriptions are no longer active.
zh_TW: 訂閱不再有效。

en: Something went wrong. Refresh your browser and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。重新整理瀏覽器並重試。

en: This user has not created any topics.
zh_TW: 該使用者沒有建立任何主題。

en: You have not created any topics.
zh_TW: 您沒有發佈任何主題。

en: Forum Topics Started
zh_TW: 已發起討論的主題

en: This user is not currently subscribed to any topics.
zh_TW: 該使用者目前沒有訂閱任何主題。

en: You are not currently subscribed to any topics.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有訂閱任何主題。

en: This user is not currently subscribed to any forums.
zh_TW: 該使用者目前沒有訂閱任何討論。

en: You are not currently subscribed to any forums.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有訂閱任何討論。

en: Subscribed Forums
zh_TW: 已訂閱討論

en: This user has not replied to any topics.
zh_TW: 該使用者目前沒有訂閱任何主題。

en: You have not replied to any topics.
zh_TW: 您沒有回覆任何主題。

en: Forum Replies Created
zh_TW: 討論回覆已建立

en: Replies Created: %s
zh_TW: 已建立的回覆：%s

en: Topics Started: %s
zh_TW: 已發起的主題：%s

en: Forum Role: %s
zh_TW: 討論權限：%s

en: This user has no favorite topics.
zh_TW: 該使用者的我的最愛沒有任何主題。

en: You currently have no favorite topics.
zh_TW: 您目前在我的最愛中沒有任何主題。

en: Favorite Forum Topics
zh_TW: 我的最愛討論主題

en: %s's Subscriptions
zh_TW: %s 的訂閱

en: %s's Favorites
zh_TW: %s 的我的最愛

en: %s's Replies Created
zh_TW: %s 已建立的回覆

en: %s's Topics Started
zh_TW: %s 的主題已發起

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: %s's Profile
zh_TW: %s 的個人資料

en: in: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: 在： <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Started by: %1$s
zh_TW: 發起由： %1$s

en: in reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆至：

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: in forum
zh_TW: 在討論

en: in group forum
zh_TW: 在討論群組

en: Topic:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: In reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆至：

en: Forum:
zh_TW: 討論：

en: Last updated %s
zh_TW: 最後更新於 %s

en: Blog Role
zh_TW: 部落格權限

en: We use your email address to email you a secure password and verify your account.
zh_TW: 我們將向您的電子郵箱中發送一封安全密碼電子郵件並驗證您的帳號。

en: Your username must be unique, and cannot be changed later.
zh_TW: 您的使用者帳號必須是唯一的，並且以後無法被更改。

en: Create an Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Reset My Password
zh_TW: 重設我的密碼

en: Username or Email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵箱

en: Keep me signed in
zh_TW: 讓我保持登入

en: Update User
zh_TW: 使用者更新

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新個人資料

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh_TW: 授予這個使用者整個網站的超級管理員權限。

en: Network Role
zh_TW: 網路權限

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者權限

en: Your password should be at least ten characters long. Use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols to make it even stronger.
zh_TW: 您的密碼應該至少要10個字符長度。使用大寫、小寫字母、數字與符號，能提高密碼的安全性。

en: Type your new password again.
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼。

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh_TW: 如果您想修改您的密碼，請輸入新密碼。不然請留空。

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: There is a pending email address change to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh_TW: 有擱置的電子郵件需要變更（<code>%1$s</code>）尚未被確認。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Biographical Info
zh_TW: 個人說明

en: About the user
zh_TW: 關於該使用者

en: About Yourself
zh_TW: 關於您自己

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 公開顯示為

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: You must be logged in to create new topics.
zh_TW: 您需要先登入才可以建立新主題。

en: You cannot create new topics.
zh_TW: 您不能建立新主題。

en: Topic Status:
zh_TW: 主題狀態：

en: Topic Type:
zh_TW: 主題類型：

en: Topic Tags:
zh_TW: 主題標籤：

en: Topic Title (Maximum Length: %d):
zh_TW: 主題標題（最多： %d 個字元）：

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
zh_TW: 該討論已被標記為關閉，不過您的權限仍然允許您發表文章。

en: Create New Topic in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 中建立新主題

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」標籤？這項操作是不可恢復的。

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
zh_TW: 所有指向該標籤的連結將不再生效。

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 刪除標籤無法還原。

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
zh_TW: 這不會刪除您的主題。只會刪除標籤本身。

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
zh_TW: 您確定要將「%s」標籤與您指定的標籤合併？

en: Existing tag:
zh_TW: 現有標籤：

en: Merging tags together cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 合併標籤無法還原。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Slug:
zh_TW: 英文代稱：

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
zh_TW: 更改英文代稱將影響它們的永久連結。所有舊的代稱連結將無法瀏覽。

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
zh_TW: 英文代稱為空白時，會自動產生一組代稱。

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 管理標籤： 「%s」

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh_TW: 複製主題標籤到新主題

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh_TW: 複製新主題到我的最愛

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh_TW: 複製訂閱到新主題

en: Split: %s
zh_TW: 分隔：%s

en: Split Method
zh_TW: 分隔模式

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh_TW: 如果您使用現有主題選項，這兩篇文章中的回覆將按照時間順序進行合併。合併後的回覆是基於它們的發佈時間與日期進行排列的。

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh_TW: 當您分割主題時，則是將已選的回覆從原主題中分割。您可以為該回覆建立新的標題做為新主題，或者將其與現有的主題進行合併。

en: Split topic "%s"
zh_TW: 分隔主題「%s」

en: You cannot edit this topic.
zh_TW: 您無法編輯該主題。

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this topic!
zh_TW: 您無權編輯該主題。

en: Merge topic tags
zh_TW: 合併主題標籤

en: Merge topic favoriters
zh_TW: 合併我的最愛中的主題

en: Merge topic subscribers
zh_TW: 合併訂閱主題

en: Topic Extras
zh_TW: 主題額外附加

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
zh_TW: 該討論中沒有其它可合併的主題。

en: Merge with this topic:
zh_TW: 與該主題合併：

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標位置

en: All replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted. If the destination topic was created after this one, it's post date will be updated to second earlier than this one.
zh_TW: 兩個主題中的回覆將按照時間順序進行合併。合併的回覆集於它們發佈的時間與日期。如果目標主題建立時間較晚於該主題，它的時間將被更新為較早於該主題幾秒鐘。

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
zh_TW: 保留該標題為主標題，請在其他主題中使用合併工具。

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh_TW: 選擇該文章將要進行合併到的主題。目標主題將繼續做為主文，該文將做為回覆。

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh_TW: 合併主題「%s」

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
zh_TW: 抱歉，回覆主題必需先登入。

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
zh_TW: 您不能回覆該主題。

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
zh_TW: 「%s」討論已關閉，無法發表主題與回覆。

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
zh_TW: 主題「%s」 已關閉，不允許發佈新回覆。

en: Optional reason for editing:
zh_TW: 可選的編輯理由：

en: Keep a log of this edit:
zh_TW: 保留該編輯紀錄：

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
zh_TW: 當有回覆時，透過電子郵件通知我

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
zh_TW: 當有回覆時，透過電子郵件通知作者

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
zh_TW: 該主題已被標記為關閉新回覆，不過您的發佈權限仍然允許您進行回覆。

en: You cannot edit this reply.
zh_TW: 您無法編輯該回覆。

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this reply!
zh_TW: 您無權編輯該回覆。

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This process cannot be undone.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong>該操作無法還原。

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
zh_TW: 該討論中使用已存在的主題：

en: Moved: %s
zh_TW: 已移動：%s

en: New topic in <strong>%s</strong> titled:
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 中新主題的標題：

en: Move Method
zh_TW: 移動方式

en: If you choose an existing topic, replies will be ordered by the time and date they were created.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇現有的主題與回覆，將會以其建立時間排序。

en: You can either make this reply a new topic with a new title, or merge it into an existing topic.
zh_TW: 您可以給這個新主題的回覆使用一個新的標題，或合併成一個現有的主題。

en: Move reply "%s"
zh_TW: 移動回覆「%s」

en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護

en: You must be logged in to create new forums.
zh_TW: 您需要先登入才可以建立新主題。

en: You cannot create new forums.
zh_TW: 您無法新增討論。

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new content.
zh_TW: 「%s」已關閉討論，無法發表主題與回覆。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: (No Parent)
zh_TW: （無上層）

en: Forum Type:
zh_TW: 討論類型：

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:
zh_TW: 您可以使用這些 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 標籤與屬性：

en: Forum Name (Maximum Length: %d):
zh_TW: 討論名稱（最多： %d 個字元）：

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content.
zh_TW: 您的帳號對於輸入 HTML 代碼沒有限制。

en: This forum is closed to new content, however your account still allows you to do so.
zh_TW: 該討論關閉了新的內容，但您的帳號仍然允許您這樣做。

en: Create New Forum in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 新增討論

en: Now Editing &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 目前正在編輯 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Mail (will not be published) (required):
zh_TW: 電子郵箱（不會發佈）（必填）：

en: Name (required):
zh_TW: 名稱（必填）：

en: Your information:
zh_TW: 您的資訊：

en: Oh bother! No topics were found here!
zh_TW: 糟糕！沒有找到主題！

en: Oh bother! No search results were found here!
zh_TW: 糟糕！沒有找到相關搜尋結果！

en: Oh bother! No replies were found here!
zh_TW: 糟糕！沒有找到回覆！

en: Oh bother! No forums were found here!
zh_TW: 天啊，真糟糕！沒有發現任何討論！

en: You do not have permission to view this forum.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限檢視該討論。

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: You are already logged in.
zh_TW: 您已經登入。

en: Hidden Replies
zh_TW: 隱藏回覆

en: Hidden Topics
zh_TW: 隱藏主題

en: Empty Topic Tags
zh_TW: 清空主題標籤

en: Registered Users
zh_TW: 使用者註冊

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh_TW: 註冊完成。請查收我們寄送給您的郵件。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh_TW: 請查收您郵件中的新密碼。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的郵件，內有確認啟用連結網址。

en: New user registration is currently not allowed.
zh_TW: 目前不允許註冊新使用者。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_TW: 您已登出。

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 本站沒有該權限 &mdash;

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh_TW: 該使用者擁有超級管理員權限。

en: You have super admin privileges.
zh_TW: 您擁有超級管理員權限。

en: User updated.
zh_TW: 使用者已更新。

en: Favorited
zh_TW: 已加入我的最愛

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Member
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 處於非活動狀態

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem subscribing to that topic!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：訂閱該主題時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsubscribing from that topic!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：取消訂閱該主題時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found! Which topic are you subscribing/unsubscribing to?
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到主題！哪個是您正在訂閱/取消訂閱的主題？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem subscribing to that forum!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：訂閱該討論時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsubscribing from that forum!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：取消訂閱該討論時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No forum was found! Which forum are you subscribing/unsubscribing to?
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有發現任何討論！哪個是您正在訂閱/取消訂閱的主題？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem favoriting that topic!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：收藏該主題時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem removing that topic from favorites!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：從我的最愛中移出該主題時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You don't have the permission to edit favorites of that user!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您沒有編輯使用者我的最愛的權限！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: No topic was found! Which topic are you marking/unmarking as favorite?
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到主題！哪個是您正在標記/取消標記收藏的主題？

en: View Topic Tag
zh_TW: 檢視主題標籤

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新標籤名

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Topic Tags
zh_TW: 主題標籤

en: This topic has no replies.
zh_TW: 該主題沒有回覆。

en: This topic contains %1$s and has %2$s.
zh_TW: 該主題包含 %1$s 與 %2$s 。

en: This topic contains %1$s, has %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
zh_TW: 該主題包含 %1$s，有 %2$s，並且由 %3$s 於 %4$s 最後更新。

en: %s voice | %s voices
zh_TW[0]: %s 個參與人

en: This topic is in the trash.
zh_TW: 該主題已在回收桶中。

en: This topic is marked as spam.
zh_TW: 該主題已被標記為垃圾。

en: Viewing topic %2$s (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s topics - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 個主題 - %2$s 至 %3$s （共計 %4$s 個）

en: Viewing %1$s topic | Viewing %1$s topics
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 個主題

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

[ctx: Topic Status]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

[ctx: Topic Status]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Tagged:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Unfavorite
zh_TW: 解除我的最愛

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 該主題由 %2$s 於 %1$s 修改。

en: This topic was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_TW: 該主題由 %2$s 於 %1$s 修改。原因：%3$s

en: No topics found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中沒有主題

en: No topics found
zh_TW: 沒有找到主題

en: Search Topics
zh_TW: 搜尋主題

en: View Topic
zh_TW: 檢視主題

en: Edit Topic
zh_TW: 編輯主題

en: Create New Topic
zh_TW: 建立新主題

en: New Topic
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem deleting the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：刪除主題時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：從回收桶移出該主題時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem trashing the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：將該主題移入回收桶時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem marking the topic as spam.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：將該主題標記為垃圾時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the topic as spam.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：取消該主題垃圾標記時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem sticking the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：置頂主題時出現錯誤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unsticking the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：取消主題置頂時出現錯誤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem opening the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：開放該主題時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem closing the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：關閉該主題時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You do not have the permission to do that.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong>您沒有權限。

[ctx: Make topic super sticky]
en: Super Sticky
zh_TW: 超級置頂

[ctx: Make topic sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

[ctx: Unstick a topic]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: Mark topic as pending]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 擱置

[ctx: Trash the topic]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: Spam the topic]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

[ctx: Close the topic]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Open the topic]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while deleting the tag: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：刪除標籤 %s 時出現以下問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to delete the topic tags.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權刪除主題標籤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The tags which are being merged can not be the same.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法合併相同的標籤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while merging the tags: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：合併標籤 %s 時出現以下問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while updating the tag: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：更新標籤 %s 時出現以下問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to enter a tag name.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您需要輸入一個標籤名稱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the topic tags.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯主題標籤。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The following problem(s) have been found while getting the tag: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：獲取標籤 %s 時出現以下問題

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to split to was not found!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要分割的目標主題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to choose a valid split option.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您需要選擇一個有效的分割選項。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to split was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要分割的主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to split from was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要分割的回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID to split the topic from not found!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找您要分割的回覆識別碼！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the destination topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯該目標主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to merge to was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要合併的主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Destination topic ID not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到目標主題識別碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to merge was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要合併的主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be edited at this time.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您目前無法編輯主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論為分類；無法建立主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯該主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to edit was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要編輯的主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到主題識別碼！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be created at this time.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您目前無法建立主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Duplicate topic detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：檢測到重複的主題；似乎您已經發佈過了！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已設為隱藏而且您沒有讀取或新增主題的權限。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new topics in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已設為私密而且您沒有讀取或新增主題的權限。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new topics.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已被設定為關閉，無法新增主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No topics can be created in this forum.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論為分類；無法建立主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic cannot be empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的主題內容不能為空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your topic needs a title.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的主題需要有一個標題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to create new topics.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權建立新主題。

en: Viewing %2$s results (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s results - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 筆結果 - %2$s 至 %3$s （共計 %4$s 筆）

en: Viewing %1$s result | Viewing %1$s results
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 筆結果

en: Search Results for '%s'
zh_TW: 搜尋結果「%s」

en: Viewing %2$s post (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s posts - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 篇文章 - %2$s 至 %3$s （共計 %4$s 篇）

en: Viewing %1$s post | Viewing %1$s posts
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 篇文章

en: Viewing %2$s replies (of %4$s total) | Viewing %1$s replies - %2$s through %3$s (of %4$s total)
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 則回覆 - %2$s 至 %3$s （共計 %4$s 則)

en: Viewing %1$s reply | Viewing %1$s replies
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 則回覆

en: Viewing %1$s reply thread | Viewing %1$s reply threads
zh_TW[0]: 正在檢視 %1$s 則發表的回覆

en: Split the topic from this reply
zh_TW: 從該回覆中分隔出該主題

en: Split
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Move this reply
zh_TW: 移動該回覆

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Unspam
zh_TW: 取消垃圾

en: Are you sure you want to delete that permanently?
zh_TW: 您確定想永久刪除嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Visit %s's website
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %s 的網站

en: View %s's profile
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 的個人資料

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 該回覆由 %2$s 於 %1$s 修改。

en: This reply was modified %1$s by %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_TW: 該回覆由 %2$s 於 %1$s 修改。原因： %3$s

[ctx: date at time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s

en: No replies found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中沒有回覆

en: No replies found
zh_TW: 找不到回覆

en: Search Replies
zh_TW: 搜尋回覆

en: View Reply
zh_TW: 檢視回覆

en: Edit Reply
zh_TW: 編輯回覆

en: Create New Reply
zh_TW: 建立新回覆

en: New Reply
zh_TW: 新增回覆

en: Replies: %s
zh_TW: 回覆：%s

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 所有文章

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem deleting the reply!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：刪除回覆時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem untrashing the reply!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：從回收桶移出該回覆時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem trashing the reply!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：將該回覆移入回收桶時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem marking the reply as spam!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：將該回覆標記為垃圾時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem unmarking the reply as spam!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：取消該回覆垃圾標記時發生問題！

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You do not have the permission to do that!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong>您沒有權限！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to create new topics. The reply could not be converted into a topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權建立新主題，因此您無法將回覆轉換為主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem converting the reply into the topic. Please try again.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：將回覆轉換為主題時發生問題，請重試。

en: Reply To: %s
zh_TW: 回覆至：%s

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the destination topic!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯該目標主題！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to move to was not found!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要移動的主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Destination topic ID not found!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到目標主題識別碼！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You need to choose a valid move option.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您需要選擇一個有效的移動選項。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have the permissions to edit the source topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯該原始主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The topic you want to move from was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要移動的主題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to move was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要移動的回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID to move not found!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到回覆識別碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be edited at this time.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您目前無法編輯回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that reply.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯該回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The reply you want to edit was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要編輯的回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Reply ID not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到回覆識別碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There was a problem adding the tags to the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：為文章增加標籤時發生問題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic is closed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：主題已關閉。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be created at this time.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您目前無法建立回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Duplicate reply detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：檢測到重複的回覆；似乎您已經回覆過了！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your reply cannot be empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的回覆不能為空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已被設為隱藏而且您沒有讀取或新增主題的權限。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new replies in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已設為私密而且您沒有讀取或新增主題的權限。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new replies.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已被設定為關閉，無法新增回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No replies can be created in this forum.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論為分類。無法建立回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum does not exist.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：討論不存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID cannot be a negative number.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：討論識別碼不能為負數。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID must be a number.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：討論識別碼必須是數字。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID is missing.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：缺少討論識別碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic does not exist.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：主題不存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID cannot be a negative number.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：主題識別碼不能是負數。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID must be a number.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：主題識別碼必須是數字。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Topic ID is missing.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：缺少主題識別碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to reply.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權進行回覆。

en: This forum is empty.
zh_TW: 該討論為空白。

en: This forum contains %1$s.
zh_TW: 該討論包含 %1$s 。

en: This category contains %1$s.
zh_TW: 該分類包含 %1$s 。

en: This forum contains %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 該討論包含 %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: This category contains %1$s and %2$s.
zh_TW: 該分類包含 %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: This forum contains %1$s, and was last updated by %2$s %3$s.
zh_TW: 該討論包含 %1$s，並且由 %2$s 於 %3$s 更新。

en: This category contains %1$s, and was last updated by %2$s %3$s.
zh_TW: 該分類包含 %1$s ，並且由 %2$s 於 %3$s 最後更新。

en: This forum contains %1$s and %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
zh_TW: 該討論包含 %1$s 與 %2$s，並且由 %3$s 於 %4$s 更新。

en: This category contains %1$s and %2$s, and was last updated by %3$s %4$s.
zh_TW: 該分類包含 %1$s 與 %2$s，並且由 %3$s 於 %4$s 最後更新。

en: %s reply | %s replies
zh_TW[0]: %s 則回覆

en:  (+ %d hidden)
zh_TW: （+ %d 隱藏）

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh_TW[0]: %s 個主題

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Parent Forum:
zh_TW: 上層討論：

en: No forums found in Trash
zh_TW: 沒有在回收桶中找到討論

en: No forums found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何討論

en: View Forum
zh_TW: 檢視討論

en: Edit Forum
zh_TW: 編輯討論

en: Create New Forum
zh_TW: 新增討論

en: New Forum
zh_TW: 新增討論

[ctx: Make forum hidden]
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Make forum private]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

[ctx: Make forum public]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

[ctx: Forum is a category]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Forum accepts new topics]
en: Forum
zh_TW: 討論

[ctx: Close the forum]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Open the forum]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum cannot be edited at this time.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您目前無法編輯回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to edit that forum.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您無權編輯該回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The forum you want to edit was not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到您要編輯的回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Forum ID not found.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：沒有找到回覆的識別碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum cannot be created at this time.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您目前無法建立回覆。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum already exists.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已經存在。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Slow down; you move too fast.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請慢慢來；您的操作太快了。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is hidden and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已被設為隱藏而且您沒有讀取或新增主題的權限。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is private and you do not have the capability to read or create new forums in it.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已設為私密而且您沒有讀取或新增主題的權限。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum has been closed to new forums.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論已被設定為關閉，無法新增討論。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This forum is a category. No forums can be created in this forum.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該討論為分類。無法建立討論。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum must have a parent.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的討論必須要有上層。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum description cannot be empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong> :  您的討論描述不能為空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your forum needs a title.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的回覆需要有一個標題。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to create new forums.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您沒有權限新增討論。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You do not have permission to mark notifications for that user.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您沒有權限標記通知該使用者。

en: You have %d new reply to %s
zh_TW: 您有 %d 新的回覆在 %s

en: You have %d new reply to %2$s from %3$s
zh_TW: 您有 %d 在新回覆 從 %2$s 到 %3$s

en: You have %d new replies
zh_TW: 您有 %d 新回覆

en: Topic Replies
zh_TW: 主題回覆

en: Subscribed Topics
zh_TW: 訂閱的討論主題

en: Search Forums...
zh_TW: 搜尋討論…

en: This group does not currently have a forum.
zh_TW: 該群組目前沒有任何討論。

en: Group Forum
zh_TW: 討論群組

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Discussion Forum
zh_TW: 討論

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Are you sure you wanted to do that?
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 您確定您要這樣做嗎？

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Network administrators can reconfigure which forum belongs to this group.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以重新設定屬於該群組的討論。

en: Group Forum:
zh_TW: 討論群組：

en: Saying no will not delete existing forum content.
zh_TW: 選擇取消並不會刪除已存在的討論內容。

en: Yes. I want this group to have a forum.
zh_TW: 是的。我想該群組內建立討論。

en: Create a discussion forum to allow members of this group to communicate in a structured, bulletin-board style fashion.
zh_TW: 建立討論可以讓在群組內的成員以告示牌的樣式溝通。

en: Group Forum Settings
zh_TW: 討論群組設定

en: %1$s replied to the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在討論 %3$s 中已回覆 %2$s 主題

en: %1$s started the topic %2$s in the forum %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在討論 %3$s 中已發起主題 %2$s

en: New forum reply
zh_TW: 新增討論回覆

en: New forum topic
zh_TW: 新增討論主題

en: No recorded history. Akismet has not checked this post.
zh_TW: 沒有歷史記錄。Akismet 沒有檢查到這篇文章。

en: Akismet History
zh_TW: Akismet 歷史記錄

en: Akismet was unable to check this post (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法檢查該文章（回應：%s），稍後將會自動重試。

en: Akismet cleared this post as not spam
zh_TW: Akismet 已確認該文章不是垃圾

en: Post status was changed to %s
zh_TW: 文章狀態已被變更為 %s

en: Akismet caught this post as spam
zh_TW: Akismet 發現該文章為垃圾

en: No response
zh_TW: 無回應

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as not spam
zh_TW: %1$s 已回報該 %2$s 不是垃圾文章

en: %1$s reported this %2$s as spam
zh_TW: %1$s 已回報該 %2$s 為垃圾文章

en: Oh, and this is what a reply looks like.
zh_TW: 喔，這就是一個回覆的樣子。

en: I am the first topic in your new forums.
zh_TW: 我是您的討論中第一個主題。

en: General chit-chat
zh_TW: 一般閒聊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Editable forum roles no longer exist.
zh_TW: 可編輯的討論權限不再存在。

en: Recent Replies
zh_TW: 最新回覆

en: Show reply author:
zh_TW: 顯示回覆作者：

en: Maximum replies to show:
zh_TW: 顯示回覆最多數量：

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: 1: reply author, 2: reply link
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 發佈在 %2$s

[ctx: widgets]
note: translators: 1: reply author, 2: reply link, 3: reply timestamp
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 發佈在 %2$s %3$s

en: (bbPress) Recent Replies
zh_TW: (bbPress) 最新回覆

en: A list of the most recent replies.
zh_TW: 最近大部分回覆列表。

en: Forum Statistics
zh_TW: 討論統計

en: (bbPress) Statistics
zh_TW: (bbPress) 統計

en: Some statistics from your forum.
zh_TW: 您討論的一些統計資料。

en: Recent Topics
zh_TW: 最新主題

en: Topics With Recent Replies
zh_TW: 最新回覆的主題

en: Popular Topics
zh_TW: 熱門主題

en: Newest Topics
zh_TW: 最新的主題

en: Order By:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Show topic author:
zh_TW: 顯示主題作者：

en: Show post date:
zh_TW: 顯示文章日期：

en: Maximum topics to show:
zh_TW: 顯示主題最多數量：

[ctx: widgets]
en: by %1$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s

en: (bbPress) Recent Topics
zh_TW: (bbPress) 最新發佈主題

en: A list of recent topics, sorted by popularity or freshness.
zh_TW: 最近主題的列表，按照熱門度或發佈時間進行排序。

en: "0" to show only root - "any" to show all
zh_TW: 「0」只顯示根目錄 - 「任何」將顯示全部

en: Parent Forum ID:
zh_TW: 上層討論識別碼：

en: (bbPress) Forums List
zh_TW: (bbPress) 討論列表

en: A list of forums with an option to set the parent.
zh_TW: 上層討論設定的選項列表。

en: Search Forums
zh_TW: 搜尋討論

en: (bbPress) Forum Search Form
zh_TW: (bbPress) 討論搜尋表

en: The bbPress forum search form.
zh_TW: bbPress 討論搜尋欄。

en: (bbPress) Topic Views List
zh_TW: (bbPress) 主題瀏覽列表

en: A list of registered optional topic views.
zh_TW: 註冊可選主題的視圖列表。

en: Lost Password URI:
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結網址：

en: Register URI:
zh_TW: 註冊連結網址：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: (bbPress) Login Widget
zh_TW: (bbPress) 登入小工具

en: A simple login form with optional links to sign-up and lost password pages.
zh_TW: 一個包含註冊與找回密碼連結的登入表單。

en: View: %s
zh_TW: 檢視：%s

en: Edit %s's Profile
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的個人資料

en: Edit Your Profile
zh_TW: 編輯您的個人資料

en: %s Profile
zh_TW: %s 的個人資料

en: %s Subscriptions
zh_TW: %s 的訂閱

en: %s Favorites
zh_TW: %s 我的最愛

en: %s Replies
zh_TW: %s 的回覆

en: %s Topics
zh_TW: %s 的主題

[ctx: User viewing another users profile]
en: %s's
zh_TW: %s的

[ctx: User viewing his/her own profile]
en: Your
zh_TW: 您的

en: Topic: %s
zh_TW: 主題：%s

en: Forum: %s
zh_TW: 討論：%s

en: Topic Tag Edit: %s
zh_TW: 主題標籤編輯： %s

en: Reply Edit: %s
zh_TW: 編輯回覆：  %s

en: Topic Edit: %s
zh_TW: 主題編輯： %s

en: Forum Edit: %s
zh_TW: 討論編輯： %s

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Topic Tag: %s
zh_TW: 主題標籤：%s

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: （編輯）

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: None available
zh_TW: 無可用

en: No forums available
zh_TW: 沒有可用討論

en: No topics available
zh_TW: 沒有可用主題

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh_TW: 條件標籤在執行查詢之前使用是無效的。這樣做的話，返回值只會為 false。

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    
    Topic Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
zh_TW: %1$s 寫道：
    
    %2$s
    
    主題連結：%3$s
    
    -----------
    
    您收到該郵件是因為您訂閱了該討論。
    
    您可以登入並瀏覽該主題來取消訂閱該郵件。

en: %1$s wrote:
    
    %2$s
    
    Post Link: %3$s
    
    -----------
    
    You are receiving this email because you subscribed to a forum topic.
    
    Login and visit the topic to unsubscribe from these emails.
zh_TW: %1$s 寫道：
    
    %2$s
    
    文章網址：%3$s
    
    您收到該郵件是因為您訂閱了該討論的一個主題。
    
    您可以登入並瀏覽該主題來取消訂閱該郵件。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address submitted!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：送出的電子郵箱地址無效！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid author name submitted!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：送出的作者名稱無效！

en: Trashed: %s
zh_TW: 回收桶：%s

en: Spammed: %s
zh_TW: 垃圾：%s

en: Private: %s
zh_TW: 私密：%s

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前

en: right now
zh_TW: 目前

en: sometime
zh_TW: 有時

en: Site Role
zh_TW: 網站權限

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change forum role to&hellip;
zh_TW: 變更討論權限&hellip;

en: &mdash; No role for these forums &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 該討論中沒有該權限 &mdash;

en: Forum Role
zh_TW: 討論權限

en: Topic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
zh_TW: 主題草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽主題</a>

en: Topic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview topic</a>
zh_TW: 主題預計發表於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽主題</a>

en: Topic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
zh_TW: 主題已發表。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽主題</a>

en: Topic saved.
zh_TW: 主題已儲存。

en: Topic created. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
zh_TW: 主題已建立。<a href="%s">檢視主題</a>

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Topic restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 主題已從修訂版本 %s 恢復

en: Topic updated.
zh_TW: 主題已更新。

en: Topic updated. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
zh_TW: 主題已更新。<a href="%s">檢視主題</a>

en: Mark this topic as spam
zh_TW: 標記該主題為垃圾

en: Mark the topic as not spam
zh_TW: 取消主題為垃圾

en: (to front)
zh_TW: （前）

en: Stick this topic to front
zh_TW: 置頂該主題到首頁

en: Stick
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Stick this topic to its forum
zh_TW: 在討論內置頂該主題

en: Unstick
zh_TW: 取消置頂

en: Unstick this topic
zh_TW: 取消該主題置頂

[ctx: Open a Topic]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: Open this topic
zh_TW: 開放該主題

[ctx: Close a Topic]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close this topic
zh_TW: 關閉該主題

en: No Replies
zh_TW: 沒有回覆

en: (No Forum)
zh_TW: （未有討論）

en: Voices
zh_TW: 參與人

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」已成功取消垃圾標記。

en: There was a problem unmarking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
zh_TW: 取消主題「%1$s」為垃圾時發生問題。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」已成功標記為垃圾。

en: There was a problem marking the topic "%1$s" as spam.
zh_TW: 標記主題「%1$s」為垃圾時發生問題。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully unsticked.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」已成功取消置頂。

en: There was a problem unsticking the topic "%1$s".
zh_TW: 取消置頂主題「%1$s」 時發生問題。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully sticked.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」已成功置頂。

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s".
zh_TW: 置頂主題「%1$s」 時發生問題。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully sticked to front.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」已成功在首頁置頂。

en: There was a problem sticking the topic "%1$s" to front.
zh_TW: 在首頁置頂主題「%1$s」時發生問題。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully closed.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」 已成功關閉。

en: There was a problem closing the topic "%1$s".
zh_TW: 關閉主題「%1$s」 時發生問題。

en: Topic "%1$s" successfully opened.
zh_TW: 主題「%1$s」已成功開放。

en: There was a problem opening the topic "%1$s".
zh_TW: 開放主題「%1$s」 時發生問題。

en: The topic was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到該主題！

en: <strong>Topic Type</strong> dropdown indicates the sticky status of the topic. Selecting the super sticky option would stick the topic to the front of your forums, i.e. the topic index, sticky option would stick the topic to its respective forum. Selecting normal would not stick the topic anywhere.
zh_TW: <strong>主題類型</strong>下拉式表單表示置頂主題的狀態。選擇超級置頂選項會將您的主題
    置頂在討論的前方。如：主題索引、置頂選項會使主題置頂到各自的討論。點選一般選項不會在任意主題中置頂。

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the topic belongs to. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default (No Forum) to post the topic without an assigned forum.
zh_TW: <strong>討論</strong>下拉式表單表示主題所屬的上層討論。下拉式表單選擇的討論或分類，或保留不指定討論的預設（無討論）文章的標題。

en: Select the attributes that your topic should have:
zh_TW: 選擇您的主題需要擁有的屬性：

en: Topic Attributes
zh_TW: 主題屬性

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your topic without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a topic thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_TW: <strong>特色圖片</strong> - 允許您關聯一張圖片到您的主題。當您的佈景主題支援特色圖片，將會在首頁顯示主題的縮略圖，如自訂標題。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your topic in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a topic or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a topic to be published in the future or backdate a topic.
zh_TW: <strong>發佈</strong>-您可以在發佈框設定您的發佈條件。對於狀態，是否可見，發布（立即），點選編輯連結顯示更多選擇。是否可見，包否對主題設定密碼或主題長期出現在您的部落格頂部（置頂）。 發佈（立即），允許您設定將來或過去的時間日期，您可以安排您主題被發佈的日期。

en: <strong>Topic Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your topic. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your topic text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the topic editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular topic editor.
zh_TW: <strong>主題編輯</strong> - 輸入主題文字。有兩種編輯模式：視覺化與HTML。使用點選標籤選擇適合的模式。視覺化模式讓您「所見即所得」方式下編輯，請點選列表中最後的圖示。HTML模式允許您輸入HTML代碼到主題文字中；您可以通過點選上方的主題覆編輯器的圖示直接嵌入媒體檔案。您可以通過全螢幕圖示進入自由編寫畫面。與此同時，您可以在上方影像工具列，離開全螢幕回到正常主題編輯器中。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your topic. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_TW: <strong>標題</strong> -輸入您的主題標題。 在輸入標題後，您會在下方看見可編輯的永久連結。

en: Title and Topic Editor
zh_TW: 標題與主題編輯

en: The title field and the big topic editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 標題欄位與大主題編輯區塊是固定的，但您可以拖曳其框架，並可以透過標題區塊對其進行放大與縮小。使用螢幕選項卡，取消隱藏框架（摘要，發送引用，自訂欄位，討論，英文代稱，作者），或選擇 1 或 2 列佈局螢幕。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected topics at once. To remove a topic from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_TW: 使用批次編輯時，您可以同時變更所有已選擇主題的中繼資料（類別、作者、等）。從群組中移除主題，只需在名稱旁邊顯示的「批次編輯」區塊按一下「 x 」即可。

en: You can also edit or move multiple topics to the trash at once. Select the topics you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh_TW: 您也可以同時將編輯或移動多個討論移至回收桶。使用核取方塊選擇您想要套用的主題，
    然後從批次執行選單中選擇您想要套用的項目。

en: <strong>Stick <em>(to front)</em></strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top of ALL forums and be visable in any forums topics list.
zh_TW: <strong>置頂<em>（到首頁）</em></strong> 所選的主題將會被「至頂」保持在全部討論的頂部，並且會在任何討論的主題列表裡顯示。

en: <strong>Stick</strong> will keep the selected topic &#8217;pinned&#8217; to the top the parent forum topic list.
zh_TW: <strong>置頂</strong>所選主題將會被「釘選」保持在上層主題列表頂部。

en: <strong>Close</strong> will mark the selected topic as &#8217;closed&#8217; and disable the option to post new replies to the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>關閉</strong> 標記所選主題狀態為「關閉」，並且停用發佈新回覆到該主題的選項。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft topic will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the topic. Which link is available depends on your topic&#8217;s status.
zh_TW: <strong>預覽</strong> 將會呈現您的主題草稿在發佈後的狀態。檢視會取決於您的主題狀態帶您即時預覽。

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>垃圾</strong> 從清單中移除您想刪除的主題並移動至您能永久刪除的垃圾佇列中。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your topic from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>回收桶</strong>從列表裡移除您想永久刪除的主題到回收桶。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that topic. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the topic title.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> 轉到該主題的編輯頁面。您也可以通過點選主題標題到達該頁。

en: Hovering over a row in the topics list will display action links that allow you to manage your topic. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 在回覆影像工具列中將會顯示執行允許您管理您的主題的連結。您可以執行以下操作：

en: You can refine the list to show only topics from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the topics list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the topic creator in the topics list.
zh_TW: 您可以在主題清單上方中，依照僅顯示特定月份主題清單的下拉式表單顯示精簡清單。您做好決定後即可點選篩選器按鈕。您也可以依照顯示主題作者的精簡清單列表點選主題清單。

en: You can filter the list of topics by topic status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed topics. The default view is to show all topics.
zh_TW: 您可以在上方左側的地方，根據主題的狀態進行篩選。包括：全部、已發表、待審核、草稿或回收桶中的主題等。預設將顯示全部主題。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many topics to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 您可以根據需要在顯示選項標籤中隱藏/顯示某個列，或者決定每頁顯示多少篇主題。

en: This screen displays the individual topics on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_TW: 這個螢幕顯示您網站裡的特定主題。您可以自訂這個螢幕的顯示以適合您的工作流程。

en: Deleting Roles and Capabilities&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 刪除權限與功能&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Settings&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除配置&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Conversion Table&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 刪除轉換表&hellip; %s

en: Deleting User Meta&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除使用者資料&hellip; %s

en: Deleting User&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除使用者 &hellip; %s

en: Deleting Topic Tags&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除主題標籤&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Post Meta&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 刪除文章標籤&hellip; %s

en: Deleting Posts&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除文章&hellip; %s

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Reset bbPress
zh_TW: 重設 bbPress

en: Human sacrifice, dogs and cats living together... mass hysteria!
zh_TW: 活人獻祭、狗與貓生活在一起…集體歇斯底里吧！

en: This process cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 無法還原該處理序。

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您確定要這樣做？

en: Note: Resetting without this checked will delete the meta-data necessary to delete these users.
zh_TW: 注意：不檢查重設，將會刪除標籤資料並同時刪除這些使用者。

en: This option will delete all previously imported users, and cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這個選項將刪除所有較早匯入的使用者，並且無法還原。

en: Say it ain't so!
zh_TW: 說它不是這樣 ！

en: Delete imported users?
zh_TW: 刪除匯入的使用者？

en: Importer Helper Data
zh_TW: 匯入資料協助

en: Forum User Roles
zh_TW: 討論使用者權限

en: Forum Activity
zh_TW: 討論活躍度

en: Forum Settings
zh_TW: 討論設定

en: Related Meta Data
zh_TW: 相關中繼資料

en: All Topic Tags
zh_TW: 所有主題標籤

en: All Replies
zh_TW: 所有回覆

en: All Topics
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: All Forums
zh_TW: 全部討論

en: The following data will be removed:
zh_TW: 下面的資料將被刪除:

en: Backup your database before proceeding.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前請備份您的資料庫。

en: Revert your forums back to a brand new installation. This process cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 恢復您的討論到全新安裝時狀態。無法還原該處理序。

en: Recalculating the topic for each post &hellip; %s
zh_TW: 重新計算每個主題的文章 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating the forum for each post &hellip; %s
zh_TW: 重新計算討論的每篇文章 &hellip; %s

en: Recalculating forum visibility &hellip; %s
zh_TW: 重新計算討論的知名度 &hellip; %s

en: Repairing the sticky topic to the parent forum relationships&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 修復主題與上層討論的置頂關聯&hellip; %s

en: Recomputing latest post in every topic and forum&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在重新計算每個主題與討論中的最新文章&hellip; %s

en: Complete! %s users updated.
zh_TW: 完成！%s 使用者已更新。

en: Remapping forum role for each user on this site&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 為討論的每位使用者重新分配討論權限&hellip; %s

en: Removing trashed forums from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在從使用者訂閱中移除回收桶討論&hellip; %s

en: Removing trashed topics from user subscriptions&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在從使用者訂閱中移除已放入回收桶中的主題&hellip; %s

en: Nothing to remove!
zh_TW: 沒有可移除的項目！

en: Removing trashed topics from user favorites&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在從使用者我的最愛中移除已放入回收桶中的主題&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics to which each user has replied&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個使用者回覆的主題&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics each user has created&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個使用者建立的主題&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of replies in each forum&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個討論中的回覆&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of topics in each forum&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個討論中的主題&hellip; %s

en: Complete! %s groups updated; %s forums updated; %s forum statuses synced.
zh_TW: 完成！%s 群組已更新； %s 討論已更新； %s 討論狀態同步。

en: group-forums
zh_TW: 討論群組

en: Group Forums
zh_TW: 討論群組

en: Repairing BuddyPress group-forum relationships&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在修復與 BuddyPress 討論群組的關聯&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of spammed and trashed replies in each topic&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個主題中的垃圾回覆與被放入回收桶的回覆&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of voices in each topic&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個主題中的參與人數&hellip; %s

en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗！

en: Counting the number of replies in each topic&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 正在計算每個主題的回覆&hellip; %s

en: Remap existing users to default forum roles
zh_TW: 為現有的使用者重新分配討論預設權限

en: Remove trashed forums from user subscriptions
zh_TW: 從使用者訂閱中移除垃圾討論

en: Remove trashed topics from user subscriptions
zh_TW: 從使用者訂閱中移除已放入回收桶中的主題

en: Remove trashed topics from user favorites
zh_TW: 從使用者的我的做愛中將主題移至回收桶

en: Count replies for each user
zh_TW: 計算每個使用者發表的回覆

en: Count topics for each user
zh_TW: 計算每個使用者發表的主題

en: Count spammed & trashed replies in each topic
zh_TW: 計算每個主題中的垃圾回覆與被放入回收桶的回覆

en: Count voices in each topic
zh_TW: 計算每個主題的參與人數

en: Count replies in each topic
zh_TW: 計算每個主題的回覆

en: Count replies in each forum
zh_TW: 計算每個討論中的回覆

en: Count topics in each forum
zh_TW: 計算每個討論中的主題

en: Repair BuddyPress Group Forum relationships
zh_TW: 修復與 BuddyPress 討論群組的關聯

en: Recalculate the sticky relationship of each topic
zh_TW: 重新計算每個主題的置頂關聯

en: Recalculate last activity in each topic and forum
zh_TW: 重新計算每個主題與討論中的最新活動

en: Recalculate private and hidden forums
zh_TW: 重新計算私密與隱藏的討論

en: Recalculate the parent forum for each post
zh_TW: 重新計算每篇文章的上層討論

en: Recalculate the parent topic for each post
zh_TW: 重新計算每篇文章的上層主題

en: Repair Items
zh_TW: 修復項目

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Relationships to Repair:
zh_TW: 可修復的關聯：

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Avoid running more than 1 repair job at a time.
zh_TW: 部分工具會產生大量的資料庫。同時執行一個以上的修復時，請小心使用。

en: bbPress keeps track of relationships between forums, topics, replies, and topic tags, and users. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import or migration. Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
zh_TW: bbPress 會追蹤與討論、主題、回覆、文章標籤和使用者的關聯性。在匯入或移動後，有時後互相的關聯性可能會發生錯亂。使用下列工具可手動重新統計關聯性。

en: Possible %1$s conflict: %2$s
zh_TW: 或許 %1$s 與下列發生衝突：%2$s

en: %s page
zh_TW: %s 頁面

en: Topic tag slug
zh_TW: 主題標籤英文代稱

en: View base
zh_TW: 檢視庫

en: User base
zh_TW: 使用者庫

en: Reply slug
zh_TW: 回覆的英文代稱

en: Topic slug
zh_TW: 主題英文代稱

en: Forum slug
zh_TW: 討論英文代稱

en: Topics base
zh_TW: 主題庫

en: Forums base
zh_TW: 討論庫

en: Category base
zh_TW: 分類庫

en: Tag base
zh_TW: 基本標籤

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: In the event of a slug collision with WordPress or BuddyPress, a warning will appear next to the problem slug(s).
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 或 BuddyPress 的英文代稱出現衝突時，問題英文代稱的旁邊會出現警告。

en: "Single Slugs" are used as a prefix when viewing an individual forum, topic, reply, user, or view.
zh_TW: 「單一動態資料欄位」在檢視特定討論、主題、回覆、使用者或檢視時使用前置詞。

en: "Archive Slugs" are used as the "root" for your forums and topics. If you combine these values with existing page slugs, bbPress will attempt to output the most correct title and content.
zh_TW: 「彙整代稱」 如「root」 一樣在您的討論的主題上使用。如果您關聯該值到目前頁面後的縮略名，bbPress 將會嘗試輸出最正確的標題與內容。

en: The Slugs section allows you to control the permalink structure for your forums.
zh_TW: 英文代稱允許您控制討論的固定連結網址。

en: Slugs
zh_TW: 英文代稱

en: These are broken up into two separate groups: one for what appears in your theme, another for RSS feeds.
zh_TW: 這些會被分成兩個不同的群組：一個出現在您的主題上，另一個在 RSS 摘要。

en: This is comparable to the WordPress "Reading Settings" page, where you can set the number of posts that should show on blog pages and in feeds.
zh_TW: 如同 WordPress 的「閱讀設定」，您可以在這裡設定文章在部落格頁面或摘要中的顯示數量。

en: Per Page settings allow you to control the number of topics and replies appear on each page.
zh_TW: 頁面設定允許設定每一頁顯示主題與回覆的數量。

en: Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須點選頁面下方的儲存修改按鈕才可以使新設定生效。

en: Auto-embed will embed the media content from a URL directly into the replies. For example: links to Flickr and YouTube.
zh_TW: 自動嵌入會通過地址嵌入媒體內容到回覆裡。例如：YouTube的視訊連結。

en: The Fancy Editor brings the luxury of the Visual editor and HTML editor from the traditional WordPress dashboard into your theme.
zh_TW: 帶來可視化編輯器與HTML編輯器，從傳統的 WordPress 後台，到您的主題。

en: "Anonymous Posting" allows guest users who do not have accounts on your site to both create topics as well as replies.
zh_TW: 「匿名發佈」允許訪客建立主題與回覆。

en: Topic-Tags allow users to filter topics between forums. This is enabled by default.
zh_TW: 主題標籤允許使用者在討論中過濾主題。預設為啟用。

en: Subscriptions allow users to subscribe for notifications to topics that interest them. This is enabled by default.
zh_TW: 允許使用者訂閱他們感興趣的主題。預設為啟用。

en: Favorites are a way for users to save and later return to topics they favor. This is enabled by default.
zh_TW: 我的最愛允許使用者儲存與稍後回到喜愛的主題。預設為啟用。

en: "Throttle time" is the amount of time required between posts from a single author. The higher the throttle time, the longer a user will need to wait between posting to the forum.
zh_TW: 「間隔時間」將限制某個作者連續發佈文章的時間限制。間隔時間越長，作者在討論連續發佈文章的間隔時間越長。

en: You can choose to lock a post after a certain number of minutes. "Locking post editing" will prevent the author from editing some amount of time after saving a post.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇文章允許編輯的時間限制。"鎖定文章編輯"將防止作者在時限過後對文章進行編輯。

en: In the Main Settings you have a number of options:
zh_TW: 在主要設定中，您有一些可供設定的選項：

en: Main Settings
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: Please see the additional help tabs for more information on each indiviual section.
zh_TW: 請參看附加協助標籤獲取更多資訊。

en: This screen provides access to all of the Forums settings.
zh_TW: 該頁面提供存取 bbPress 的所有設定。

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Start
zh_TW: 發起

en: Non-bbPress passwords cannot be automatically converted. They will be converted as each user logs in.
zh_TW: 非 bbpress 密碼不能自動轉換。當使用者登入時他們會被轉換。

en: Attempt to import user accounts from previous forums
zh_TW: 嘗試較早的討論匯入使用者帳號

en: Use this if an import failed and you want to remove that incomplete data.
zh_TW: 當匯入失敗，您想清除不完整的資料，可使用該工具。

en: Purge all information from a previously attempted import
zh_TW: 清除所有較早匯入的資訊

en: You should clean old conversion information before starting over.
zh_TW: 當轉換完成，清除舊的轉換資訊。

en: Start a fresh conversion from the beginning
zh_TW: 開始一個全新的轉換

en: Keep this high to prevent too-many-connection issues.
zh_TW: 維持高值防止過多連接問題。

en: second(s) delay between each group of rows
zh_TW: 每組之間延遲秒數

en: Keep this low if you experience out-of-memory issues.
zh_TW: 如果您遇到超出記憶體限制的問題，請用低點的值。

en: rows to process at a time
zh_TW: 每次進行的行數

en: (If converting from BuddyPress Forums, use "wp_bb_" or your custom prefix)
zh_TW: （如果從 BuddyPress 大型討論轉換，使用 "wp_bb_" 或者自訂的其他前置詞）

en: Some optional parameters to help tune the conversion process.
zh_TW: 協助優化轉換過程的可選參數。

en: Name of the database with your old forum data
zh_TW: 您舊討論的資料庫名字

en: Password to access the database
zh_TW: 存取資料庫的密碼

en: User for your database connection
zh_TW: 您的資料庫連結使用者帳號

en: Use default 3306 if unsure
zh_TW: 若不穩定，請使用預設值 3306

en: IP or hostname
zh_TW: IP 或主機名稱

en: is the previous forum software
zh_TW: 是較早的討論軟體

en: Information about your previous forums database so that they can be converted. <strong>Backup your database before proceeding.</strong>
zh_TW: 關於您較早討論的資料庫資訊，以便它們可以轉換。<strong>執行前請備份您的資料庫。</strong>

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Forums Settings
zh_TW: 討論設定

en: Allow Akismet to actively prevent forum spam.
zh_TW: 允許 Akismet 進行防止討論中的垃圾。

en: Forum settings for Akismet
zh_TW: 討論的 Akismet 設定

en: Using the Forum Root is not recommended. Changing this does not move existing forums.
zh_TW: 使用討論跟目錄，包含變更或移動已存在的討論並不建議。

en: is the parent for all group forums
zh_TW: 是所有分類討論的上層

en: &mdash; Forum root &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash;討論根目錄&mdash;

en: Allow BuddyPress Groups to have their own forums
zh_TW: 允許BuddyPress群組擁有自己的討論

en: Forum settings for BuddyPress
zh_TW: 討論的 BuddyPress 設定

en: Custom slugs for single forums, topics, replies, tags, views, and search.
zh_TW: 給單獨討論、主題、回覆、標籤、檢視與搜尋自訂英文代稱。

en: Customize your user profile slugs.
zh_TW: 自訂您的使用者個人資料的英文代稱。

en: Topics by Freshness
zh_TW: 新鮮主題

en: Forum Index
zh_TW: 討論首頁

en: Prefix all forum content with the Forum Root slug (Recommended)
zh_TW: 全部討論內容前置詞根目錄討論英文代稱（建議）

en: Customize your Forums root. Partner with a WordPress Page and use Shortcodes for more flexibility.
zh_TW: 自訂您的討論根目錄。更兼容於 WordPress 頁面與使用更彈性的短代碼。

en: How many topics and replies to show per RSS page
zh_TW: RSS 每頁顯示多少主題與回覆

en: per page
zh_TW: 每頁

en: How many topics and replies to show per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示多少主題與回覆

en: Embed media (YouTube, Twitter, Flickr, etc...) directly into topics and replies
zh_TW: 直接把媒體（YouTube、Twitter、Flickr、等…）嵌入到主題與回覆中。

en: No template packages available.
zh_TW: 沒有模板包可用。

en: will serve all bbPress templates
zh_TW: 將提供所有 bbPress 模板

en: How your forum content is displayed within your existing theme.
zh_TW: 如何將討論的內容顯示在您現有的主題內。

en: Add toolbar & buttons to textareas to help with HTML formatting
zh_TW: 增加工具列與按鈕到文字區以協助使用者使用HTML格式

en: Allow topic and reply revision logging
zh_TW: 開啟主題與回覆的修訂版本紀錄

en: Enable threaded (nested) replies %s levels deep
zh_TW: 啟用發表（巢狀）回覆 %s 深度層級

en: Allow forum wide search
zh_TW: 允許討論擴大搜尋

en: Allow topics to have tags
zh_TW: 允許使用者訂閱主題

en: Allow users to subscribe to forums and topics
zh_TW: 允許使用者訂閱討論與主題

en: Allow users to mark topics as favorites
zh_TW: 允許使用者標記主題至我的最愛

en: Forum features that can be toggled on and off
zh_TW: 討論功能可以進行切換開啟與關閉

en: Automatically give registered visitors the %s forum role
zh_TW: 自動給註冊訪客分配 %s 討論權限

en: Allow guest users without accounts to create topics and replies
zh_TW: 允許沒有帳號的訪客建立主題與回覆

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Setting time limits and other user posting capabilities
zh_TW: 設定時間限制與其他使用者發佈的權限

en: Use Akismet
zh_TW: 使用 Akismet

en: Group Forums Parent
zh_TW: 上層討論群組

en: Enable Group Forums
zh_TW: 啟用討論群組

en: Topic Subscriptions
zh_TW: 主題訂閱

en: Favorite Topics
zh_TW: 我的最愛主題

en: Replies Created
zh_TW: 已建立的回覆

en: Topics Started
zh_TW: 已發起的主題

en: User Base
zh_TW: 使用者庫

en: Topic View
zh_TW: 檢視主題

en: Forum root should show
zh_TW: 討論根目錄頁面將顯示

en: Forum Prefix
zh_TW: 討論前置詞

en: Forum Root
zh_TW: 討論根目錄

en: Current Package
zh_TW: 目前壓縮包

en: Reply Threading
zh_TW: 回覆正在發表

en: Auto-embed links
zh_TW: 自動嵌入連結

en: Post Formatting
zh_TW: 發佈格式設定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Topic tags
zh_TW: 主題標籤

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂版本

en: Auto role
zh_TW: 自動權限

en: Anonymous posting
zh_TW: 匿名發佈

en: Throttle posting every
zh_TW: 控制每一個發佈

en: Disallow editing after
zh_TW: 鎖定回覆編輯時限

en: Akismet Integration
zh_TW: Akismet 整合

en: BuddyPress Integration
zh_TW: BuddyPress 整合

en: Forum User Slugs
zh_TW: 討論使用者英文代稱

en: Single Forum Slugs
zh_TW: 討論的英文代稱

en: Forum Root Slug
zh_TW: 討論根目錄英文代稱

en: Topics and Replies Per RSS Page
zh_TW: RSS 每頁主題與回覆量

en: Topics and Replies Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁主題與回覆量

en: Forum Theme Packages
zh_TW: 討論主題套件

en: Forum Features
zh_TW: 討論功能

en: Forum User Settings
zh_TW: 討論使用者設定

en: Reply draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
zh_TW: 回覆草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽主題</a>

en: Reply scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview topic</a>
zh_TW: 回覆預計發表於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽主題</a>

en: Reply submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview topic</a>
zh_TW: 回覆已送出。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽主題</a>

en: Reply saved.
zh_TW: 回覆已儲存。

en: Reply created. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
zh_TW: 回覆已建立。<a href="%s">檢視主題</a>

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Reply restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 回覆已從修訂版本 %s 恢復

en: Reply updated.
zh_TW: 回覆已更新。

en: Reply updated. <a href="%s">View topic</a>
zh_TW: 回覆已更新。<a href="%s">檢視主題</a>

en: In all forums
zh_TW: 全部的討論

en: Empty Spam
zh_TW: 清空垃圾

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除該項目

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 移動該項目到回收桶

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 從回收桶中恢復該項目

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Mark this reply as spam
zh_TW: 標記該回覆為垃圾

en: Not spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

en: Mark the reply as not spam
zh_TW: 取消該回覆的垃圾標記

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 檢視 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: (Mismatch)
zh_TW: （不符合）

en: No Forum
zh_TW: 沒有討論

en: No Topic
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully unmarked as spam.
zh_TW: 回覆「%1$s」已成功取消垃圾標記。

en: There was a problem unmarking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
zh_TW: 取消回覆「%1$s」 垃圾留言標記時發生問題。

en: Reply "%1$s" successfully marked as spam.
zh_TW: 回覆「%1$s」 已成功標記為垃圾。

en: There was a problem marking the reply "%1$s" as spam.
zh_TW: 標記回覆「%1$s」 為垃圾時發生問題。

en: You do not have the permission to do that!
zh_TW: 您無權執行該操作！

en: The reply was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到回覆！

en: Author Information
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: <strong>Reply To</strong> determines the threading of the reply.
zh_TW: <strong>回覆至</strong> 確認發表的回覆。

en: <strong>Topic</strong> determines the parent topic that the reply belongs to.
zh_TW: <strong>主題</strong> 確定回覆屬於的上層主題。

en: <strong>Forum</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum that the reply belongs to. Select the forum, or leave the default (Use Forum of Topic) to post the reply in forum of the topic.
zh_TW: <strong>討論</strong> 下拉式表單表示主題所屬的上層回覆。選擇討論或保留不指定討論的預設（使用主題的討論）到文章的標題。

en: Select the attributes that your reply should have:
zh_TW: 選擇您的回覆需要擁有的屬性：

en: Reply Attributes
zh_TW: 回覆屬性

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your reply without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a reply thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_TW: <strong>特色圖片</strong> - 允許給您的回覆關聯一張圖片。當您的佈景主題支援特色圖像，將會在首頁顯示主題的縮略圖，如自訂標題。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your reply in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a reply or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a reply to be published in the future or backdate a reply.
zh_TW: <strong>發佈</strong>-您可以在發佈框設定您的回覆發佈條件。對於狀態，是否可見，發佈（立即），點選編輯連結顯示更多選擇。是否可見，是否對回覆設定密碼或長期出現在您的討論上方（置頂）。 發佈 (立即)，允許您設定將來或過去的時間日期，您可以安排您回覆發佈的日期。

en: <strong>Reply Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your reply. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your reply text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the reply editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular reply editor.
zh_TW: <strong>回覆編輯</strong> - 輸入回覆文字。有兩種編輯模式：視覺化與HTML。使用點選標籤選擇適合的模式。視覺化模式讓您「所見即所得」方式下編輯，請點選列表中最後的圖示。HTML模式允許您輸入HTML代碼到回覆文字中；您可以通過點選上方的回覆編輯器的圖示直接嵌入媒體檔案。您可以通過全螢幕圖示進入自由編寫畫面。與此同時，您可以透過滑過上方影像工具列，離開全螢幕回到正常回覆編輯器中。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your reply. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_TW: <strong>標題</strong> -輸入您的回覆標題。 在輸入標題後，您會在下方看見可編輯的永久連結。

en: Title and Reply Editor
zh_TW: 標題與回覆編輯

en: The title field and the big reply editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 標題欄位與大回覆編輯區塊是固定的，但您可以拖曳其框架，並可以透過標題區塊對其進行放大與縮小。使用螢幕選項卡，取消隱藏框架（摘要、傳送引用、自訂欄位、討論、英文代稱、作者）或選擇 1 或 2 列佈局螢幕。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected replies at once. To remove a reply from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_TW: 使用批次編輯時，您可以同時變更所有已選擇主題的中繼資料（類別、作者、等）。從群組中移除回覆，只需在名稱旁邊顯示的「批次編輯」區塊按一下「 x 」即可。

en: You can also edit or move multiple replies to the trash at once. Select the replies you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh_TW: 您也可以同時將編輯或移動多個回覆移至回收桶。使用核取方塊選擇您想要套用的主題， 然後從批次執行選單中選擇您想要套用的項目。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft reply will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the reply. Which link is available depends on your reply&#8217;s status.
zh_TW: <strong>預覽</strong> 將會呈現您的回覆草稿在發佈後的狀態。檢視會取決於您的回覆狀態帶您即時預覽。

en: <strong>Spam</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the spam queue, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>垃圾</strong>從清單中移除您想刪除的回覆並移動至您能永久刪除的垃圾佇列中。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your reply from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>回收桶</strong> 從列表移除您想永久刪除的回覆到回收桶。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that reply. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the reply title.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong>前往回覆編輯頁面。您可以通過點選討論上的標題。

en: Hovering over a row in the replies list will display action links that allow you to manage your reply. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 在回覆影像工具列中將會顯示執行允許您管理您的回覆的連結。您可以執行以下操作：

en: You can refine the list to show only replies in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the replies list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the reply author, category or tag in the replies list.
zh_TW: 您可以在回覆清單上方中，在特定月份內僅依照特定類別的下拉式表單顯示回覆的精簡清單。您做好決定後即可點選篩選器按鈕。您也可以依照顯示回覆作者、分類或標籤的精簡清單列表點選回覆清單。

en: You can view replies in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
zh_TW: 您可以僅列出回覆的標題列表，或者其中包含摘要內容。根據您的需要，在上方右側的幾個小圖示中進行選擇。

en: You can filter the list of replies by reply status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed replies. The default view is to show all replies.
zh_TW: 您可以在上方左側的地方，根據回覆的狀態進行篩選。包括：全部、已發表、待審核、草稿或回收桶中的回覆等。預設將顯示全部的回覆。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many replies to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 您可以根據需要在顯示選項標籤中隱藏/顯示某個列，或者決定每頁顯示多少則回覆。

en: This screen provides access to all of your replies. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_TW: 該畫面提供您存取所有的回覆。您可以自訂這個螢幕的顯示以適合您的工作流程。

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP：

en: ID
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: ID:
zh_TW: 識別碼：

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵箱

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵箱：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Reply To
zh_TW: 回覆至

en: Reply To:
zh_TW: 回覆至：

en: Topic:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Forum:
zh_TW: 討論：

en: Select whether to open or close the topic.
zh_TW: 選擇是否開啟或關閉這個主題。

en: Topic Type
zh_TW: 主題類型

en: Forum Order
zh_TW: 討論排序

en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: &mdash; No parent &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 無上層 &mdash;

en: Forum Parent
zh_TW: 上層討論

en: Parent:
zh_TW: 上層：

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: You are using <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 <span class="b">bbPress %s</span>。

en: Empty Topic Tag | Empty Topic Tags
zh_TW[0]: 清空主題標籤

en: Hidden Reply | Hidden Replies
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏回覆

en: Hidden Topic | Hidden Topics
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏主題

en: User | Users
zh_TW[0]: 使用者

en: Users &amp; Moderation
zh_TW: 使用者 &amp; 版主

en: Topic Tag | Topic Tags
zh_TW[0]: 主題標籤

en: Reply | Replies
zh_TW[0]: 回覆

en: Topic | Topics
zh_TW[0]: 主題

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 評論

en: Forum draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview forum</a>
zh_TW: 討論草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽討論</a>

en: Forum scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview forum</a>
zh_TW: 討論預計發表於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽討論</a>

en: Forum submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview forum</a>
zh_TW: 討論已發表。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽討論</a>

en: Forum saved.
zh_TW: 討論已儲存。

en: Forum created. <a href="%s">View forum</a>
zh_TW: 討論已建立。<a href="%s">檢視討論</a>

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Forum restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 討論已從修訂版本 %s 恢復

en: Forum updated.
zh_TW: 討論已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Forum updated. <a href="%s">View forum</a>
zh_TW: 討論已更新。<a href="%s">檢視討論</a>

en: No Topics
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: Freshness
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creator
zh_TW: 作者

en: Replies
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Forum
zh_TW: 討論

en: Publish Box
zh_TW: 發佈方塊

en: <strong>Order</strong> allows you to order your forums numerically.
zh_TW: <strong>排序</strong> 允許您對您的討論進行排序。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> dropdown determines the parent forum. Select the forum or category from the dropdown, or leave the default (No Parent) to create the forum at the root of your forums.
zh_TW: <strong>上層</strong>  下拉式表單表示主題所屬的上層回覆。下拉式表單選擇的討論或分類，或保留預設（無上層）在根目錄建立討論。

en: <strong>Visibility</strong> lets you pick the scope of each forum and what users are allowed to access it.
zh_TW: <strong>可見度</strong> 讓您選擇每個討論允許存取的使用者範圍。

en: <strong>Status</strong> allows you to close a forum to new topics and forums.
zh_TW: <strong>狀態</strong> 允許您在新主題與討論中關閉討論。

en: <strong>Type</strong> indicates if the forum is a category or forum. Categories generally contain other forums.
zh_TW: <strong>類型</strong>如果討論是一個類別或討論時提示，分類通常包含其他討論。

en: Select the attributes that your forum should have:
zh_TW: 選擇您的討論需要擁有的屬性：

en: Forum Attributes
zh_TW: 討論屬性

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your forum without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a forum thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh_TW: <strong>特色圖片</strong> - 允許給您的討論關聯圖片。當您的佈景主題支援特色圖片，將會在首頁顯示主題的縮略圖，如自訂標題。

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your forum in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a forum or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a forum to be published in the future or backdate a forum.
zh_TW: <strong>發佈</strong>-您可以在發佈框設定您的討論發佈條件。對於狀態，是否可見，發佈（立即），點選編輯連結顯示更多選擇。是否可見，是否對討論設定密碼或部落格長期出現在您的討論上方（置頂）。 發佈 (立即)，允許您設定將來或過去的時間日期，您可以安排討論發佈的日期。

en: <strong>Forum Editor</strong> - Enter the text for your forum. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your forum text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the forum editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular forum editor.
zh_TW: <strong>討論編輯</strong> - 輸入討論文字。有兩種編輯模式：視覺化與HTML。使用點選標籤選擇適合的模式。視覺化模式讓您「所見即所得」方式下編輯，請點選列表中最後的圖示。HTML模式允許您輸入HTML代碼到討論文字中；您可以通過點選上方的討論編輯器的圖示直接嵌入媒體檔案。您可以通過全螢幕圖示進入自由編寫畫面。與此同時，您可以透過滑過上方影像工具列，離開全螢幕回到正常討論編輯器中。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your forum. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh_TW: <strong>標題</strong> -輸入您的討論標題。 在輸入標題後，您會在下方看見可編輯的永久連結。

en: Title and Forum Editor
zh_TW: 標題與討論編輯

en: Customizing This Display
zh_TW: 自訂該顯示

en: The title field and the big forum editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 標題欄位與大版面討論的編輯區是固定的，但您可以拖曳其框架，並可以透過標題區塊對其進行放大與縮小。使用螢幕選項卡，取消隱藏框架（摘要，發送引用，自訂欄位，討論，英文代稱，作者），或選擇 1 或 2 列佈局螢幕。

en: <a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress Support Forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/" target="_blank">bbPress 支援討論</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress Documentation</a>
zh_TW: <a href="http://codex.bbpress.org" target="_blank">bbPress 說明文件</a>

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 了解更多資訊：

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected forums at once. To remove a forum from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh_TW: 使用批次編輯時，您可以同時變更所有已選擇主題的中繼資料（類別、作者、等）。從群組中移除討論，只需在名稱旁邊顯示的「批次編輯」區塊按一下「 x 」即可。

en: You can also edit or move multiple forums to the trash at once. Select the forums you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh_TW: 您也可以同時將編輯或移動多個討論移至回收桶。使用核取方塊選擇您想要套用的主題， 然後從批次執行選單中選擇您想要套用的項目。

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次執行

en: <strong>View</strong> will show you what your draft forum will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the forum. Which link is available depends on your forum&#8217;s status.
zh_TW: <strong>檢視</strong> 將會呈現您的討論草稿在發佈後的狀態。檢視會取決於您的討論狀態帶您即時預覽。

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your forum from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh_TW: <strong>回收桶</strong> 將討論從列表移動到回收桶，您在回收桶可以永久刪除。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that forum. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the forum title.
zh_TW: <strong>編輯</strong> 前往的討論編輯頁面。您也可以透過點選討論上的標題前往該討論。

en: Hovering over a row in the forums list will display action links that allow you to manage your forum. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 在回覆影像工具列中將會顯示執行允許您管理您的討論的連結。您可以執行以下操作：

en: Available Actions
zh_TW: 可用的操作

en: You can refine the list to show only forums from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the forums list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the forum creator in the forums list.
zh_TW: 您可以在討論清單上方中，依照僅顯示特定月份討論清單的下拉式表單顯示精簡清單。您做好決定後即可點選篩選器按鈕。您也可以依照顯示討論作者的精簡清單列表點選討論清單。

en: You can filter the list of forums by forum status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, or Trashed forums. The default view is to show all forums.
zh_TW: 您可以在上方左側的地方，根據討論的狀態進行篩選。包括：全部、已發佈、擱置、草稿或回收桶中的討論等。預設將顯示所有討論。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many forums to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh_TW: 您可以根據需要在顯示選項標籤中隱藏/顯示某個列，或者決定每頁顯示多少個討論。

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh_TW: 您可以自訂顯示在該畫面的數字內容：

en: Screen Content
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: This screen displays the individual forums on your site. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh_TW: 該畫面顯示個人討論在您的網站。您可以自訂這個螢幕的顯示以適合您的工作流程。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Re:
zh_TW: 回覆：

en: Calculating reply_to parents (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 計算回覆上層(%1$s - %2$s)

en: No reply_to parents to convert
zh_TW: 沒有回覆的上層可轉換

en: Converting replies (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 正在轉換回覆 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No replies to convert
zh_TW: 沒有回覆可轉換

en: Converting topic tags (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 正在轉換主題標籤 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No tags to convert
zh_TW: 沒有標籤可轉換

en: Calculating topic super stickies (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 計算主題超級置頂主題（%1$s - %2$s）

en: No super stickies to stick
zh_TW: 沒有超級置頂需要置頂

en: Calculating topic stickies (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 計算主題置頂主題（%1$s - %2$s）

en: No stickies to stick
zh_TW: 沒有置頂需要置頂

en: Converting topics (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 正在轉換主題 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No topics to convert
zh_TW: 沒有主題可轉換

en: Calculating forum hierarchy (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 正在計算討論層次結構(%1$s - %2$s)

en: No forum parents to convert
zh_TW: 沒有上層討論可轉換

en: Converting forums (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 正在轉換討論 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No forums to convert
zh_TW: 沒有討論可轉換

en: Delete users WordPress default passwords (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 刪除 WordPress 使用者的預設密碼（%1$s - %2$s）

en: No passwords to clear
zh_TW: 沒有密碼可清除

en: Converting users (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 轉換使用者 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No users to convert
zh_TW: 沒有使用者可轉換

en: Deleting previously converted data (%1$s - %2$s)
zh_TW: 正在刪除較早的轉換資料 (%1$s - %2$s)

en: No data to clean
zh_TW: 沒有資料可清除

en: Conversion Complete
zh_TW: 轉換完成

en: Starting Conversion
zh_TW: 正在開始轉換

en: Purge Previous Import
zh_TW: 清除較早的匯入

en: Start Over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Convert Users
zh_TW: 轉換使用者

en: Delay Time
zh_TW: 延遲時間

en: Rows Limit
zh_TW: 行數限制

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Table Prefix
zh_TW: 資料表前置詞

en: Database Password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Database User
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database Port
zh_TW: 資料庫連接埠

en: Database Server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器

en: Select Platform
zh_TW: 選擇平台

en: Database Settings
zh_TW: 資料庫設定

en: You can update all the forums on your network through this page. It works by calling the update script of each site automatically. Hit the link below to update.
zh_TW: 您可以透過網路升級您所有討論。它會透過範本自動執行。點選下方連結進行升級。

en: Next Forums
zh_TW: 下一個討論

en: If your browser doesn&#8217;t start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
zh_TW: 如果您的瀏覽器沒有自動跳轉到下一頁，點選該連結：

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: <em>%2$s</em>
zh_TW: 警告！升級時 %1$s 發生問題。您的伺服器無法連接到網站。錯誤訊息：<em>%2$s</em>

en: You can update your forum through this page. Hit the link below to update.
zh_TW: 您可以透過該頁面對討論進行升級。點選下方連結進行升級。

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: Update Forum
zh_TW: 更新討論

en: Core Contributors to bbPress 2.5
zh_TW: bbPress 2.5 核心貢獻者

en: Bug Testing
zh_TW: 錯誤偵測

en: Theme Compatibility
zh_TW: 主題相容性

en: Welcome to bbPress
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 bbPress

en: Right Now in Forums
zh_TW: 目前所在的討論

en: About bbPress
zh_TW: 關於 bbPress

en: Converter Specialist
zh_TW: 專家轉換器

en: bbPress Forums
zh_TW: bbPress 討論

en: Better handling of styles and scripts in the template stack.
zh_TW: 更好地在模板堆棧處理樣式與範本。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: bbPress is created by a worldwide swarm of busy, busy bees.
zh_TW: bbPress 是由在全世界忙碌、忙碌的蜜蜂建立。

en: Project Leaders
zh_TW: 專案組長

[ctx: post]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Import Forums
zh_TW: 匯入討論

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Hidden <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 隱藏<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Orphans <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 獨立<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: bbPress Default
zh_TW: bbPress 預設首頁

en: bbPress Topics
zh_TW: bbPress 主題

en: Most popular topics
zh_TW: 熱門主題

[ctx: post]
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: post]
en: Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Closed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已關閉<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 想作弊！嗯？

en: bbPress Replies
zh_TW: bbPress 回覆

en: Go to Forum Settings
zh_TW: 返回討論設定

en: Thank you for updating! bbPress %s is waxed, polished, and ready for you to take it for a lap or two around the block!
zh_TW: 謝謝您的更新！bbPress %s 已經打好蠟、拋過光，正準備好讓駕駛著它轉一圈或是游兩圈街區！

[ctx: post]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: post]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Orphan
zh_TW: 獨立

en: Topics with no replies
zh_TW: 主題沒有回覆

en: Reset Forums
zh_TW: 重設討論

en: Forum Reset
zh_TW: 重設討論

en: Forums
zh_TW: 討論群

en: Update Forums
zh_TW: 更新討論

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Evergreen
zh_TW: 常青樹

en: Welcome to bbPress %s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 bbPress %s

en: Thank you for updating! bbPress %s is bundled up and ready to weather the storm of users in your community!
zh_TW: 謝謝您的更新！bbPress %s 已經穿暖和並準備好在您的社群與您的使用者渡過暴風雨！

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: What&#8217;s New
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Forum Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱討論

en: Subscribe to Forums
zh_TW: 訂閱討論

en: Now your users can subscribe to new topics in specific forums.
zh_TW: 現在您的使用者可以訂閱特定討論的新主題。

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理訂閱

en: Your users can manage all of their subscriptions in one convenient location.
zh_TW: 您的使用者可以在頁面方便地管理所有的訂閱。

en: Converters
zh_TW: 轉換程式

en: We&#8217;re all abuzz about the hive of new importers, AEF, Drupal, FluxBB, Kunena Forums for Joomla, MyBB, Phorum, PHPFox, PHPWind, PunBB, SMF, Xenforo and XMB. Existing importers are now sweeter than honey with improved importing stickies, topic tags, forum categories and the sting is now gone if you need to remove imported users.
zh_TW: 我們支援全部新穎的匯入器、AEF、Drupal、FluxBB、Kunena、適用於Joomla的討論、MyBBP、horum、PHPFox、PHPWind、PunBB、SMF、Xenforo 與 XMB。如果您需要移除已匯入的使用者，現有的匯入器已透過加強置頂、主題、標籤、討論類別與字串而更便於使用。

en: Polyglot support
zh_TW: 支援多國語言

en: bbPress fully supports automatic translation updates.
zh_TW: bbPress 完全支援自動更新翻譯。

en: User capabilities
zh_TW: 使用者權限

en: Roles and capabilities have been swept through, cleaned up, and simplified.
zh_TW: 權限與功能將會順利通過、清理與簡化。

en: Lead Developer
zh_TW: 首席開發人員

en: Founding Developer
zh_TW: 創始開發者

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Mint
zh_TW: 薄荷

en: Repair Forums
zh_TW: 修復討論

en: Contributing Developers
zh_TW: 貢獻程式碼的開發人員

en: Forum Repair
zh_TW: 修復討論

en: Forum Import
zh_TW: 匯入討論

en: Feature Developer
zh_TW: 功能開發者
