Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: Error: wrong request
zh: 錯誤：錯誤的請求

en: Role name (ID):
zh: 角色名稱（ID）：

en: Display Role Name:
zh: 顯示角色名稱：

en: Make copy of:
zh: 複製：

en: Select Role:
zh: 選擇角色：

en: Delete:
zh: 删除：

en: Capability name (ID):
zh: 能力名稱（ID）：

note: #-#-#-#-#  tmp-user-role-editor.pot (User Role Editor 4.19.2)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: User Role Editor
zh: 會員角色編輯器

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: Role is updated successfully
zh: 角色已成功更新

en: Roles are updated for all network
zh: 角色已經對全網絡更新（多站點）

en: Error occured during role(s) update
zh: 角色更新時出錯

en: User capabilities are updated successfully
zh: 會員能力已成功更新

en: Error occured during user update
zh: 角色更新時出錯

en: User Roles are restored to WordPress default values.
zh: 會員角色已重設為 Wordpress 預設值。

en: read about
zh: 閱讀關於

en: user capability
zh: 會員能力

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Insufficient permissions to work with User Role Editor
zh: 沒有足夠的權限使用會員角色編輯器

en: Error is occur. Please check the log file.
zh: 初錯了，請檢查更新紀錄的檔案。

en: Error: Role ID must contain latin characters, digits, hyphens or underscore only!
zh: 錯誤：角色（ID）只能包含英文字母、數字、連字符或底線！

en: Error: WordPress does not support numeric Role name (ID). Add latin characters to it.
zh: 錯誤：Wordpress 不支援純數字角色名稱（ID）。請增加英文字母。

en: Role %s exists already
zh: 角色 %s 已存在

en: Error is encountered during new role create operation
zh: 建立新角色的操作過程中出錯

en: Role %s is created successfully
zh: 角色 %s 已成功建立

en: Error: Role ID is empty!
zh: 錯誤：角色 ID 空白！

en: Error: Empty role display name is not allowed.
zh: 錯誤：不允許清空角色的顯示名稱。

en: Role %s does not exists
zh: 角色 %s 不存在

en: Role %s is renamed to %s successfully
zh: 角色 %s 已成功重命名為 %s

en: Error encountered during role delete operation
zh: 角色刪除操作過程中遇到錯誤

en: Unused roles are deleted successfully
zh: 未使用的角色已成功刪除

en: Role %s is deleted successfully
zh: 角色 %s 已成功刪除

en: Error encountered during default role change operation
zh: 預設角色角色變換操作過程中遇到錯誤

en: Default role for new users is set to %s successfully
zh: 預設角色已成功配置給新會員 %s

en: Can not set Administrator role as a default one
zh: 不能設定為預設的管理員角色

en: This role does not exist -
zh: 此角色不存在 -

en: Editor
zh: 編輯

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Contributor
zh: 投稿者

en: Subscriber
zh: 訂閱者

en: Switch themes
zh: 切換主題

en: Edit themes
zh: 編輯主題

en: Activate plugins
zh: 啟用外掛

en: Edit plugins
zh: 編輯外掛

en: Edit users
zh: 編輯會員

en: Edit files
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Manage options
zh: 管理設定選項

en: Moderate comments
zh: 審核留言

en: Manage categories
zh: 管理文章分類

en: Manage links
zh: 管理友情連結

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Unfiltered html
zh: 不過濾 html

en: Edit posts
zh: 編輯自己的文章

en: Edit others posts
zh: 編輯他人的文章

en: Edit published posts
zh: 編輯已發表的文章

en: Publish posts
zh: 發表文章

en: Edit pages
zh: 編輯自己的頁面

en: Read
zh: 閱讀

en: Edit others pages
zh: 編輯他人的頁面

en: Edit published pages
zh: 編輯已發表的頁面

en: Publish pages
zh: 發表頁面

en: Delete pages
zh: 删除頁面

en: Delete others pages
zh: 刪除他人的頁面

en: Delete published pages
zh: 删除已發表的頁面

en: Delete posts
zh: 删除自己的文章

en: Delete others posts
zh: 删除他人的文章

en: Delete published posts
zh: 删除已發表的文章

en: Delete private posts
zh: 删除私密文章

en: Edit private posts
zh: 編輯私密文章

en: Read private posts
zh: 閱讀私密文章

en: Delete private pages
zh: 删除私密頁面

en: Edit private pages
zh: 編輯私密頁面

en: Read private pages
zh: 閱讀私密頁面

en: Delete users
zh: 删除會員

en: Create users
zh: 新建會員

en: Unfiltered upload
zh: 不過濾上傳

en: Edit dashboard
zh: 編輯控制台

en: Update plugins
zh: 更新外掛

en: Delete plugins
zh: 删除外掛

en: Install plugins
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Update themes
zh: 更新主題

en: Install themes
zh: 安裝主題

en: Update core
zh: 更新核心

en: List users
zh: 會員列表

en: Remove users
zh: 移除會員

en: Add users
zh: 新增會員

en: Promote users
zh: 升級會員

en: Edit theme options
zh: 編輯主題選項

en: Delete themes
zh: 删除主題

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Error: Capability name must contain latin characters and digits only!
zh: 錯誤：能力名稱只能包含英文字母和數字！

en: Capability %s is added successfully
zh: 能力 %s 已成功新增

en: Capability %s exists already
zh: 能力 %s 已存在

en: Error! You do not have permission to delete this capability: %s!
zh: 錯誤！你沒有權限刪除這個能力： %s ！

en: Capability %s was removed successfully
zh: 能力 %s 已經成功移除

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的網站

en: Plugin webpage
zh: 外掛網址

en: Plugin download
zh: 外掛已下載

en: Changelog
zh: 更新紀錄

en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題解答

en: Delete All Unused Roles
zh: 删除所有未使用的會員角色

en: None
zh: 無

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 此網站沒有角色 &mdash;

en: Denied: %s
zh: 否決：%s

en: User Role Editor Options page help
zh: 會員角色編輯器選項幫助頁面

en: Show Administrator role at User Role Editor
zh: 在會員角色編輯器顯示管理員角色

en: Show capabilities in the human readable form
zh: 在易讀格式下顯示能力

en: Show deprecated capabilities
zh: 顯示棄用的能力

en: Edit user capabilities
zh: 編輯會員能力

en: Other default roles for new registered user
zh: 新註冊會員的其它預設角色

en: Allow non super-admininstrators to create, edit and delete users
zh: 允許非超級管理員可以建立、編輯和刪除會員

en: Other Roles
zh: 其它角色

en: Select additional roles for this user
zh: 選擇附加角色給此會員

en: Capabilities
zh: 能力

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Additional Capabilities
zh: 附加能力

en: Change role for users without role
zh: 變更會員的角色不起作用

en: No rights
zh: 不對

en: Provide new role
zh: 提供新角色

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 你沒有權限編輯此會員。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Additional Modules
zh: 附加模組

en: Default Roles
zh: 預設角色

en: Multisite
zh: 多站點網絡

en: User Role Editor options are updated
zh: 會員角色編輯器已更新選項

en: Default Roles are updated
zh: 預設角色已更新

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for User Role Editor.
zh: 您沒有足夠權限來管理會員角色編輯器的選項。

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Unselect All
zh: 取消全選

en: Reverse
zh: 反選

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Please confirm permissions update
zh: 請確認權限更新

en: Add New Role
zh: 新增會員角色

en: Rename Role
zh: 重命名角色

en:  Role name (ID) can not be empty!
zh: 角色名稱（ID）不能留空！

en:  Role name (ID) must contain latin characters, digits, hyphens or underscore only!
zh: 角色名稱（ID）只能包含英文字母，數字，連字符或底線！

en:  WordPress does not support numeric Role name (ID). Add latin characters to it.
zh: WordPress 不支援純數字角色名稱（ID）。請增加英文字母。

en: Add Role
zh: 新增角色

en: Delete Role
zh: 删除角色

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Add Capability
zh: 新增能力

en: Delete Capability
zh: 刪除能力

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: DANGER! Resetting will restore default settings from WordPress Core.
zh: 危險！重置將回復 WordPress 核心預設的設定。

en: If any plugins have changed capabilities in any way upon installation (such as S2Member, WooCommerce, and many more), those capabilities will be DELETED!
zh: 如果其它任何外掛已經以任何方式變更了會員能力權限（如 s2member，WooCommerce 等等），這些能力將被刪除！

en: For more information on how to undo changes and restore plugin capabilities go to
zh: 更多關於如何取消變更和重置外掛能力的資訊

en: Continue?
zh: 繼續？

en: Default Role
zh: 預設角色

en: Set New Default Role
zh: 設定新的預設角色

en: Warning! Be careful - removing critical capability could crash some plugin or other custom code
zh: 警告！謹慎 - 删除關鍵的能力可能導致一些外掛或其它自訂程式碼失效

en:  Capability name (ID) can not be empty!
zh: 能力名稱（ID）不能留空！

en:  Capability name (ID) must contain latin characters, digits, hyphens or underscore only!
zh: 能力名稱（ID）只能包含英文字母，數字，連字符或底線！

en: User Role Editor - Options
zh: 會員角色編輯器 - 選項

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Primary default role:
zh: 主要預設角色：

en: Other default roles for new registered user:
zh: 新註冊會員的其它預設角色：

en: Note for multisite environment: take into account that other default roles should exist at the site, in order to be assigned to the new registered users.
zh: 多站點環境的注意事項：考慮到其它預設角色應該存在網站中，以被分配給新註冊的會員。

en: Allow non super administrators to create, edit, and delete users
zh: 允許非超級管理員可以建立、編輯和刪除會員

en: Select Role and change its capabilities:
zh: 選擇角色並修改能力：

en: Show capabilities in human readable form
zh: 在易讀格式下顯示能力

en: If checked, then apply action to ALL sites of this Network
zh: 如果選取，並套用到所有網站（多站點網絡）

en: Apply to All Sites
zh: 套用到所有網站

en: Core capabilities:
zh: WordPress 核心能力：

en: Quick filter:
zh: 快速篩選：

en: Custom capabilities:
zh: 自訂能力：

en: Network Super Admin
zh: 網絡超級管理員

en: Change capabilities for user
zh: 變更會員的能力

en: Primary Role:
zh: 主要角色：

en: bbPress Role:
zh: bbpress 角色：

en: Other Roles:
zh: 其它角色：

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Change/add/delete WordPress user roles and capabilities.
zh: 變更/新增/刪除 WordPress 會員角色和能力。
